How are you? I would like to invite people to chat since just few members start coming constantly and if more people come then our forum would grow increasing amongst enormous amount of members. With chat, our forum looks a way bright and the forum looks alive. May everyone please spend little amount of time in chat sometimes and Jazakallah Khair. I am online right now :D.
Also, I would request Mods to please make this thread sticky at the moment if possible. If not this thread, then similar to this would be appreciating me as well. Chat, located on the right small window of the forum, is the best section for Gupshup Cafe and may connected to it.
I am ashamed of myself, being without supports, for opening the thread. Please support me and be part of chat if possible. Mods may you please make the thread sticky or any similar to that if possible as I said in the previous reply.
superme, thats not a siginificant-type thread to be made sticky.. amount of people present and posting here, dont worry, thread will keep coming up :-)
evil: i dont think i ever got reeboks.. maybe once..
Assalam O Aalaikom Faizy bhai,
I would like to know if you are admin. You seem like it to be and you are the first one to assist here and Jazakallah Khair for replying. You are the best. Don't you want forum to be bright (Roshan)? By the way, Fruit chat nahi.
Please anyone come to chat. For those ones who are having difficulties from going into the chat then you are welcome to visit the direct link for chat listed below.
How are you? I would like to invite people to chat since just few members start coming constantly and if more people come then our forum would grow increasing amongst enormous amount of members. With chat, our forum looks a way bright and the forum looks alive. May everyone please spend little amount of time in chat sometimes and Jazakallah Khair. I am online right now :D.
Take Care,
Allah Hafiz!
[quote=Mirza Ghalib]
Mehrbaan ho ke bulaa lo mujhe chaahe jab bhi! Main gaya waqt naheen hoon keh phir aa bhi na sakoon!
Take Care,
Allah Hafiz!
[quote=Mirza Ghalib]
Mehrbaan ho ke bulaa lo mujhe chaahe jab bhi!Main gaya waqt naheen hoon keh phir aa bhi na sakoon!
Assalam O Aalaikom lutfullah,
Pleasure for seeing you to reply here. Please come and participate then more members will follow you InshaAllah. Then one day, our site may extend amongst enormous amount of members InshaAllah.