Inventions of the day

1)A very specific spot that people have to stand on when they use the urinal and if they do not do that a rod springs out from the urinal and hits them in their balls

1. weight sensitive seats on toilets, if there is urine going into the toilet but the seat has not been raised a tazer shoots out of the wall and electrocutes em.

I am so sick of these people in my office who don’t know how to use the urinals, some Jacque-ov stood too far from the urinal and thus dripped on the floor, and thus the next guy stands farther away and thus inadvertently drips further away, and by the end of the day, the whole area is just soaked.

So now people don’t want to use that and go to the stalls instead, don’t bother to lift the seats and spray all over them..

What the hell is this, filthy animals, My inventions are the only way these people would understand.

1. Oh I also have a more humane solution. If someone does not stand at a particular spot in front of the urinal it clicks on a camera that then broadcasts them peeing on a big screen in the bldg lobby, and same goes for someone who pees in the stall without lifting the seat.

meanwhile I just had a simple invention. I just put a note on the urinals noting “please stand closer to the urinals, its not as long as you think”

Re: Inventions of the day

ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

ewwww. Can't you put a notice up? Often in women's toilets they have signs saying "Please ladies, leave the toilet as you'd like to see it" - or something along those lines. At the last place I worked anyway, and our loos were spotless, or maybe its also because the cleaning lady was in there twice a day.

now u may wonder why I am so pissed off today. so i needed to make a quick pit stop and I go to the loo, and I step in a stall...and that fookin stall has floor sticky with pee.

and my damn shoe laces for one shoe were loose, i did not realize it, so errr now they are filthy, and I am not friggin touching them, so I am walking around with one shoe untied..Luckily I keep a spare pair in my car so I think I am just going to go and change the shoes so i dont trip on the laces.

filthy animals. I know who the people are who filthy up the place, but I dont want to get into some international argument on a friday afternoon. all i hfat say is that their damn companies need to teach tem basic hygiene and some manners before they send them here. idiots

Cattie, yeah I personally complained to bldg facilities that they need to clean up more often. lets see what comes of it.

oops i aasked the same thing

I’d rather make a collect-it-in-bottle-and-spray-it-back-in-their-face gun if there is no weight on seat and cover is not lifted :cb:

UFFF :smack: Just when I thought people here couldn’t get any lower!! Captain, apna moon sabun sey ragarr ke dhoain.

^ sabun ka kya qasoor hai?

hahaha

PS: photo invention, someone else mentioned to me in a convention when I was in Ocean City in mid of dec… pretty neat idea :hehe:

mai samjha aap bolayn gee ke badam khao :bummer:

just put up a sign..

Stop pissing on the floor..
YES that means you! I know who you are!
and I have pictures to prove it!

ugh....there are some women that will crouch on the toilet seat.....
it's so friggin filthy!
why do people do this?
is this how they use the facilties in their own homes?

*LOL…lol…lol :omg: *
ur inventions r hilarious but creative…
Sorry to hear that u have to deal with all this BS.

Yaar just hold ur pee pee.

^ you mean pee, not pee pee :D

Thanx God we dont have this problem, its not that people are too decent, its because cleaning ladies are usually sitting outside the toilets ... so people are careful "what this cleaning lady will think" :)

so did u put up the note in Hindi :D?

but good work abt the notice :chai:

Eeeewwww i was having my lunch when i start reading this…

:biggthumb Creative Inventions… :cb:

Put an intresting pic in very small size on eye lavel exactly upside the urinal maybe it work :smiley: