...Introduction...

Re: …Introduction…

:smack: I use very light shades. I hate to wear makeup in daily routine.:yukh: Yes, I make my own shades by mixing more than 3 colors. But they are very light.

BTW, I have a shade called, Cafe Satan :devil:. But its very light having glitter.

shikra i was only kidding :rolleyes: i dont think i offended you ?

Nia Khan - No intro for me… just dont take panga simple is that…

mai bhi interview doun?? :blush:

Aap kissey interview dena pasand karengey? :blush:

Hain? What are you talking about? :rolleyes: You mean is my thread directed at you? The answer is no. This thread is not directed at you :chai:

chalo bacha logo tayar ho jao.. aaj apun bhi introduction wuction dai rahai hain. :smokin:

Naam: Kamran as u already know.

B.Eng in instrumentation Engineering, PGD in VLSI systems from UCL, started PhD but couldn’t finish it and now got M.Phil from University of Surrey. :smokin: Got MESNA’s membership in 2002 (thats why all my email ID’s contain 2002). I do photography, well used to do it but now have no time left, and won some prizes as well. :smokin:

apart from all this I have special talent for bukbuk, and I do it alot. :smokin:

Re: ...Introduction...

Alright Ms. Daizy, I've split the thread, I better see your serious intro now.

*I have removed off topic replies. Please stick to the topic from now on. *

Hello :halo:

My name is Hafsa… I come on GS whenever I am faarigh from my stupid college assignments (which isn’t at the moment, yet I’m still here :rolleyes: )… age 17, born, raised and educated in London :dhimpak:… therefore it is generally assumed, and rightly so, that my Urdu sucks, as does my Punjabi (I attempt to speak both)… other than that… I’m doing my A Levels in French, Spanish, Politics and Psychology in a local sixth form college. Am half Punjaban half from Karachi… though I haven’t been to Punjab since the age of 7 :bummer:… went to Karachi this December for my cousins wedding though :hula:

And… that’s me :blush:

Thats pretty impressive yar :k:
What instruments are your speciality ?

Thanks James. :smokin:
Mostly PLC’s and SCADA systems. can program S5 & S7 like posting in Cafe. :smokin:

shikra you are pure pujabi bacha … we are all hot headed

shikra - you honestly dont need to prove anything to anyone my little brother.

nooo - I was talking about MUSICAL instruments :bhangra:

dur fittai moun. :hoonh: TABLAA bajataa hon.. BAJAON?? :hoonh:

Nia pia It just ticked me off when someone assumed something about me and blamed it on me :grumpy:

didnt this thread have tonns of replies :konfused:

^ I knowww… :s … HUmari itni mehnat ki ki hui KABHI Kabhar ki floddin pe INA wada band baandh diya… yeh kya kiya shikray… :silly:

:cb:

This thread has been cleaned by someone's request. Further off topic replies will be removed as well.

hello everyone. Im Anam..a new face here.Born and raised in karachi.17 years old and doing my A levels.Hmm.. I like to watch movies and listen to music in my free time..mostly Rock and heavy metal.

Hello, I am Desi_Angel and i reside in the Canada…i mean in Canada and i was born in germany :blush: i love to eat bhindi salan…and i watch spongebob squarepants…umm i can speak fluent urdu/punjabi..but dont know how to read or write :cb: ok im done :slight_smile:

sariyal shikra :snooty:

hi everyone :blush: I was gonna post another off topic reply but I cant bcoz Shikra is such a doo-doo head :o

anyhow, I am Amber, and I am a pre-med student. I reside in the CA, USA. I was born here in teh US but I was raised in Pakistan :jhanda: So just like the show-off Shikra :mocking:..I can also speak three different languages: Urdu, English and Pashto. Oh yeah I am a pathaaaaaniiii :soldier:
And yes people , Dont assume anything about me either…if you assume i m really nice, then you’re really wrong :meeno:

thankyou :cb: