***Hear ye all!!
After that super success of the all Guppies singing competition, we now know that GS is full of some amazing singing talent MashaAllah. So why confine the talent to some competition. Here this thread is dedicated to all the awesome talent (hidden and revealed) on GupShup. Anybody can post their song here in this thread. We’d have a poll on the best song after every few days. So please stop sharmaofying and let’s hear your lovely voices ! :shoaby:
It could all end up into this amazing GS’s own songs compilation. :aisha:***
**To upload a song on the net, use the site www.soundcloud.com !
**LET’s GET THIS PARTYYY STARTED :champ:
Re: Introducing: GS JukeBox !
Here is the collection of songs submitted by the GS singers so far! Let’s take it to an entire new level :biggthumb:**
Chicken Biryani: **
7 by ChickenBiryaniCB on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
&
mai tumse na poochon by ChickenBiryaniCB on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
AaliyahKhan1:
Neele Neele Ambar par by aaliyahkhan on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
**Enigmatic:
Duet.finalyear by Enigmatic Illusion on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
**Shimz: **
Capture 20120321 2 by user7429335 on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
&
Capture 20120323 5 by user7429335 on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
http://soundcloud.com/user7429335/capture-20120331-1
Queen_24:
Silsila by tlk on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
&
KAHAN HO TUM by tlk on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
http://soundcloud.com/tlk-2/shm
http://soundcloud.com/tlk-2/pankh
**Sanaabc: **
Sana by sannah on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
TLK:
Memo by tlk on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
**Southie: **
Audio Recording on Thursday night by Swamy_Cacophony on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
&
http://soundcloud.com/swamy_cacophon…g-on-tuesday-1
a big shoutout to our winner queen_24 …pleaaase sing another song for us :@:
I guess am the first one again!!! :mad:
anywayssssssssssss…ok..I like singing silly songs like this..they always make me giggle… :cb:
I thought this one would be easy…but I was out of breath by the time I finished :bummer:
Here goes :
Character dheela hai by aaliyahkhan on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
P.S. as usual, NO LAUGHING :emmy:
It's ok. id be posting soon too. Would check yours in a little while :D
^Thanks I am like one of those ppl who audition for American Idol…even though I can’t sing I insist on singing (coz am that “great” )
I love ur one!!!
NaMaan
April 15, 2012, 11:22pm
Queen 24 you are a pro missy . Congrats . :k:
nice :k:
Girls are pretty much avg, but guys sung pretty well.Unexpectidly.
Its usually girls who are ahead in singing. But here the two guys are slightly better. :k:
It was Dhoop here sometime ago who sung used to sing like koyal, mashallah
Code_Red:
nice :k:
Girls are pretty much avg, but guys sung pretty well.Unexpectidly.
Its usually girls who are ahead in singing. But here the two guys are slightly better. :k:
It was Dhoop here sometime ago who sung used to sing like koyal, mashallah
why dont you post a song in your voice too
I think, I will consider you offer more passionately if I hear the same in your madhur awaaz
*Phir main Inkaar ki himmat nahi Juta paoo’nga *:rotato:
Here is the collection of songs submitted by the GS singers so far! Let’s take it to an entire new level **
Chicken Biryani: **
7 by ChickenBiryaniCB on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
&
mai tumse na poochon by ChickenBiryaniCB on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
AaliyahKhan1:
Neele Neele Ambar par by aaliyahkhan on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
**Enigmatic:
Duet.finalyear by Enigmatic Illusion on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
**Shimz: **
Capture 20120321 2 by user7429335 on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
&
Capture 20120323 5 by user7429335 on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
http://soundcloud.com/user7429335/capture-20120331-1
Queen_24:
Silsila by tlk on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
&
KAHAN HO TUM by tlk on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
http://soundcloud.com/tlk-2/shm
http://soundcloud.com/tlk-2/pankh
**Sanaabc: **
Sana by sannah on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
TLK:
Memo by tlk on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
**Southie: **
Audio Recording on Thursday night by Swamy_Cacophony on SoundCloud - Create, record and share your sounds for free
&
http://soundcloud.com/swamy_cacophon…g-on-tuesday-1
a big shoutout to our winner queen_24 …pleaaase sing another song for us
thankyou all
sure, will come up soon with some songs!!
aaliya, you are shoooo cute
OH MY GAWD i just lovedddddddddd ur voice
aliya u sound so cute
u guyz sing so well .. i just realized i CANT sing AT ALL
tlk bhai, cb enigmatic i just loved the way you guyz have sung .. u all are very talented
plz sing chamak chaloo any1 :@: on my farmaish
awww..thanks..ur too kind
thanks…
ofcoz you should sing Chammak Chalo…I can’t sing and I still post here without any sharam…u should too..its all for fun
aliya u sing so nicee MASHALLAH
i love ur voice
^hehehee…ok..now sing!!! if you sing Chammak challo…i’ll also sing it
STA
May 14, 2012, 7:12pm
@queen_24