Introducing: Gaia, Enigmatic, llxxll

**people lovingly call me Pari

i have it in for Shakky baby, ehsan bhai, TLK bhai and mirch Unkle :mad:

im in love with and planning on eloping with innocent smile :wub:

and i like annoying Saby

im in the USA but im basically from lahore, but ive never lived in lahore i was born and raised in Middle East…grew up in USA … okay jab aap middle east mein peyda hote ho toh thats how you answer “where are you from?” lol

i have a BSc. in civil engineering currently I am in medical school and before you ask how that happened USA’s educational system allows it to happen

****before starting medical school you must have a bachelors degree…it can be in anything as long as you also fulfill the core medical school requirements which you can easily fulfill as your electives…and the second step is you must pass the medical school admissions test MCAT

so bachelors + MCAT + applications + interviews= voila Success! (sounds simple but its not) **

Re: Introducing: Gaia, Enigmatic, llxxll

***MY NOT-SO-TINY-INTRO:

*A little background of my nick: this identity of mine started back since grade 10 in my GCSE when I had a transition from bubble gum pop to more mature contemporary and rock music. ‘Return to Innocence’ by Enigma was my all time favorite. So that’s how I came up with Enigmatic.

Am born and bred in Pakistan (Lahore :wub:) moved to the UK just about a few months back. Doctor. Recently graduated but at the moment taking a break and being a good, sughar khatoon (at least trying to :p). Also preparing for my PLAB exam. (I wiped off the dust from my books yaayyy).

Other than that I love watching movies, music, reading, writing (and GSing obviously).

Science, sports, politics and religion are topics I love to study, talk about and learn from other people too :slight_smile:

Now let’s get to business and start the posts, threads and interesting topics rolling! :smiley:

And did I mention our CM is the best. :hehe: and so are my co-modnis ;)*

Hello Rendezvous Folks!

I’m from Pittsburgh PA but was born in Fitzgerald GA. Any STEELERS fans here, I hope so?! I also lived in Pakistan for about 8 years as my parents wanted me to learn Urdu and Islam, and plus be close our family there. I came back when I was about 9. I am in my last year of university and currently I’m applying to law schools and in December will be taking the LSAT exam, iA.

I joined GS because of the wedding forum, and slowing found all my other favorite forums. If you keep an open-mind it’s very easy to fit into GS and find people who become more then just cyber buddies, instead life long friends.

Some of my hobbies are traveling (Only been to three countries as of right now :hehe:, but working on it!), cooking (American or Pakistani), politics (From discussions to any new academic research which pertains to politics), TV shows (Friends, The Office, The Daily Show), spending time with the people I love (The newest addition to the people I love is my almost 2 year old nephew. He makes my heart melt :wub:), and now MODing with an amazing team!

and here are all our intos​

And now wait for Rishta Aunty contacting those of you who are not married.

^^mirch unkle u said i was like ur daughter toh aap hi neyki ka kaam karlo :hehe:

i think Gaia is single too :wink:

tey feir asi ki kryey :snooty:

P.s Enigmatic and Gaia aunties Congratzzzzzzzz & Welcome :snooty:

thankyou kiddo :stuck_out_tongue:

U again belcum :stuck_out_tongue:
ab aap plj Adam khor churail ko mt batana k me ne usey mubarak nae di :fatee:

thanu kisse ne kuch karan nu ni keya main mirch unkle nal gall kardi si:mad:

lagda tuhanu food banan da bauta shauk charh reya ae :grumpy:

twada koi pta nae … me gall na hi kraan tey behter hai
****** forun se peley bhaging

Nice intros!!! I wish all MODS would do this :k:

Congratzzz to you girls :slight_smile:

Who made ||xx|| a moderator?

:mad: BHERE EEEJ MY BHELCOME??? :mad2:

**urre aao tussi … **

**why whats ur problemo? :emmy: dont make me eat you **:mad:

awweee thank uuuu :hugz:

madddddddddddd.gif

aa gya jee :smiley: ab to sunni pregi :crying:
wese ye ooper likha kia hai :smiley:
GS admins ko chahyey tha peley twanno kisi sik kolo english v sikhwa dendey :omg:

Can i introduce too … ? :blush:

:welcome: As MOdnis :jhanda:

Good Intro :k:

Girls, quite lotfty Rishta material, but mind na karna I 've only one brother whose single.

I am looking for Mere Brother ki dulhan :chai:

Please pm me your 1600x1240 high resolution clear pictures with your stunning dress.

I know you all are lovely but please understand my limitations :flower1:

Congratuation and welcome.