introduce your friends

Re: introduce your friends

wuzzup felllaz....ws goin on here.....
stilll....looool

me is cool man im off to make breakfast.........fbi wants to use the laptop and hes starving...gotta feed him.....:D

Waisy Gizzy woh tumhari friend bizzy kahan hy aj kal:fifa:

goodnews…:waves:
Salam…how’re u?

^^ Teggy main theek hon tum apni sunao kysy hu:waves:

I thought this word is girlfriends :omg:

i’m good too. thanks :slight_smile:

ok i should get goin now…it’s pretty late here
:yawn: u take care plz, it was nice seeing u again
Allah Hafiz

Allah Hafiz ab teggy ky nam sy ja ker or kis nam sy aoo gy:D

oh thankoooo for the nice intro :blush:
even tho you don’t know me :bummer: but a job well done :biggthumb

next time aur acha wala kanra, after getting to know me better:chai:

yaheen kaheen hai :emmy:

ok ok ok i’m gonna write gizzy a nice little intro :smooth:

laikin aik choti si break kay baad :phati:

khumi break khatam ho gayee, tum ne sona bhi hai abhi :smack:

to what you thought i was going to write it before i went to sleep? :hoonh: nahh i’m gonna take inspiration from my dreams, to make it as prosaic as possible :blush:

ok waiting for you to wake up :flower1:

sweet dreams..:hypo:

still waiting :ASA:

would u like a chair............:D

My pal Gizzy:

So gizzy is my pal. He’s one of the first members that i remember from way back in 2004. back then he had this cute little bunny in his signature, and it said something like “follow the white rabbit” :cb: i dunno if he was an admin way back then too. i can’t remember if he was a mod too. :hmmm: oh yeah for those that don’t know…he’s an admin…and was a mod too =P oh and he lives in dutch-land. and he likes techno music. and a chai addict. and he ripped his pants in the masjid once…REAL bad.

see back then, i was like totally intimidated by every member. but for some reason not gizzy. umm not that much =P cuz he’s always been cool. he’s always joking and having fun with all the guppies on GS. no wonder everyone’s pals with him :phati:

gizzy is super nice too. like doing avatars. even though you guys are supposed to resize your avatars (:smilestar:) even if it’s not he’ll do it for you. even animated avatars! and trust me…those are a pain to resize (unless gizzy’s got a super secret shortcut that i’m not aware of :hmmm:) he’s really busy with stuff, that’s why sometimes your avatars and custom titles etc etc are delayed, but he does em. and do you ever see him going around and saying stuff like “don’t these guppies have any patience :asa:” instead most of the time we’re going “gizzzzzzzyyyyyyy do this bailan:hoonh: but anyways, gizzy seriously does like ALL this work, and he doesn’t get all the appreciation he should be getting. he’s brought you cool stuff like imeem imbedding, youtube imbedding, like 3 different versions of GS chat, rep points, the super duper cool warning system :slight_smile: etc etc.

gizzy also takes awesome cricket shots :wink: though i have to see him making a chikka :snooty: you know…avi stuff.

anyways…moving on…gizzy is my pal. he’s this super duper tall ultra cool fella that i’m very glad is my pal.

ps gizzy can you like make the smiley limit 10 instead of 8 :slight_smile:

:LB:

:uz:

ps. j/k…waqt, halat, wakiat nay moka deya to i gonna do everyonez whom i had even a lil interaction. :hooray:

oh my god Khumi.. :teary1:
thats the bestetsetest intro I’ve ever had from a pal..

:hugz:

I will reply later on in detail =)