introduce your friends

Re: introduce your friends

yar kion apna record lagwana hay intro kerwa k : D

Is she fasting while suffering from fever?

acha wala ..aap he kardo :hinna:…

drama nai karen :emmy::.U know what i mean :wub::..

phir mujhay apnay baray main tafseelat pm kerain : P

:hmmm:u are really pretty

u can cook pretty well:yummy:

aur when u cook u always have a chamchi in ur hand:layd:

matlab:naraz:…?

:halo: thanku

now pm me ur other nick :shikra::..

no she ain’t doing it :barbie:

why not ? :aq:…

is she really ur chamchi ? :hoonh::.

BRB :blush::..

She is not the only one :snooty:

Nemo is a humorous person , has a very good attitude and in short knows how to win hearts ,
*He’s creative and tries to be Michelangelo :phati: but it will take some time before he becomes one *
*He’s really in love with the color orange – everything he admires is orange . e.g . shezan *
*He is good at bribing and gets all the attentions by introducing his first love – that is shezan *
Some day he will grow to be a great man (inshAllah) wishing him all in life with shezan :stuck_out_tongue:

Evil master mind is awesome. Nemo is awesome & Shikra is awesome. :>

best,

Dushwari

I'd like to introduce my good friend casper....w...wait a min....was here a min ago...

CASPER!!! Where are ya...make urself visible...oh there u are! silly ghost...was behind my monitor...

so here it is guys/gals...meet Casper 'the friendly ghost'

I’m struggling. :hmmm:

i like to introduce FBI786…

hes 9 foot well his beard is anyway…hes funny until he starts going a bit to far…then hes running…

has a respectable family…

Dads a Maulvi so income is very good…:smiley:

does’nt like english music…even though i blast it out to annoy him…

and thats about it…oh yeah hes scared of crows…dont no why…

and he broke his hand on a motor bike…so he says i personaly think he tried hitting someone…but never hurt the guy

:rotfl: u’ll go far…loool

thats what i say to him…he always stays in the flat…

hi i just wanted to let u guys know taht i have a
secret admirere wut ever i dont care about the spelling

this is not the news section!
either introduce him or else....

^ or else kya? u and ur khaali threats :rolls eyes:

where is your casper :ASA: