Interviewing

What’s the consensus on courting one of the job interviewers? I had a job interview on Wednesday and a part of it was a group interview. There was one attractive lady on the group panel, i think she only asked me one question. So is it okay then? I fell for her hard..but I really do need the job due to the bad economy.. but she was also very attractive..Is there a way this could workout a win-win? (job & the girl?)

And by the way, I am shareef kinda guy who doesnt really do this kinda stuff. But im in the marriage age now, so kinda fishing around.

Re: Interviewing

Never mixx work with pleasure! However if you do end up with the girl you also got the job :D

^ that is true. But if i dont get thr girl, im definately not getting the job.

hahaha. dont they have rules regarding inter-office dating?

Yeah... date after office hours please.

well thats the problem..it aint "inter-office" dating yet..thats my fear..would i still get the job if i cam onto her?

Why the hell can you not wait until you know you’ve been selected or rejected for the position? Then you can try and find out if she’s even interested. :rolleyes:

lol get job first then girl

Yes, the thought of waiting has cross my mind, but I guess i dont wanna approach her if i dont get the job, cuz then shell think im a loser.

^ u got that rite!

Boii, please dont get married.

ok, i wont aunty.

SO.....what if you get the job and this attractive woman turns out to be your boss?

she cannot. I'd bet shes of the same age group as I am.

When I was working on wall st. I had some underlings actually older than myself. Age means little, ability means much. And being that she was on the panel who decides whether you be hired or not...theres a chance that you report to her.

Well I suppose. In that case, it'll be a big no no. :(

Who are you trying to convince?

i say job first then see if she even wants you Boii…tsk tsk tsk…so sure of yourself. :smack:

why are we even discussing this? its not like she gave you any encouragement..

HAHAHAHA my thoughts exactly!

kisi ko bhi nahi sara aunty