No.........tell me then I will know..........:(

Do you like to eat Biriyaani?

Re: Interview of our forum-members

i love it

btw its im nida :)

do u like custard?

Ok Nida (good name)

Yes I like custard very much. And I know some delicious recipies also.

What are you studing?

business

where do u want to live?

btw thanx

BF: IMRAN ! :crying:

acha baba rou tou nahi jao mou dho kay aao aur yeah lou :flower1: chill!!!

OMG: hate Imran and Aatif…now come to the topic.

How rude :snooty:

wanna fight??

letz go :2guns:
how u doin?

:rocketup: hastala westa JL .. speciall for you

bit tensed :halo:

r u angel??

:halo: :hug:

and you?

nop m :evil:
wat u doin right now?

gupshuping:D isent some peshow pic to a friend a now i’m only entertaining myself on gupshup…as the day is off here i’m free:blush:

what about you? what time is it?

i am at war with ya
:2guns: JL

Noor: i wanna be angel for my lovedones i guess i ahve to wait for that to happen!

last time u offer a rose to someone?

kuch yaad nahi
wat i did wrong?:confused:

:confused: …did I?..can’t remember…it should have been for some funeral…hmmm everyone’s going to put flowers on tomb today …but i should go and walk 200m to put roses on my mom tomb…thanx for reminding

when was last time you gave flowers to someone?

:smack2: I em waiting for my first opportunity :bummer:

if i wanna propose someone what color of rose should i go for??

:confused: no idea…it depends on the girl…first you should try to know what she prefers…pink, red, white, orange, yellow…many choices…

never bought flowers to your mum on mother’s day?

unfortunately never but next time inshallah!!

when its mothers day?

no idea.. :konfused:

when is it? :stuck_out_tongue:

some time in june... kind of late:-|

r u done w/ eid shoppin:whistling

Not yet ..waiting for foreign Aid....!!!!:D

:stuck_out_tongue:

yes lets fight :smiley: