Interview of our forum-members

Re: Interview of our forum-members

yeah kabhi aar :dhimpak:

do u notice atif is not buff at allllllllllllllllllllllllll?

I don’t like atif but i love yakeeN :smiley:

imran

u r such a flirt yaar

hey! i em serious yaar

i hate him for what he is but i love his voice and songs too
adaat, yakeen, bheegi yadain are really nice songs

and i like farhan and gohar more

[quote=“ImranQ”]
hey! i em serious yaar

i hate him for what he is but i love his voice and songs too
adaat, yakeen, bheegi yadain are really nice songs

**and i like farhan and gohar more/**QUOTE]
:frusty: :bukbuk2: :yukh: :rocketup: :smack:

^ OK OK .. i love atif, he is a such a bloody gentleman :halo:

end of message

jhoot boling hope she doesn’t read it

hey you!! what r u upto? :eek:

who me well nothin much no one is here i am bored....:(

when is eid in new york... 3 or 4

dunno

how man roza did you keep?

Hain? I keeo roazay and now I have lost a lot of wait. My Mom is worried about me.........:(

Your favorite color?

black!

You got big feet?

Hain? :konfused: Yeah bongay sawal mutt karo…:snooty:

Next Question please.

:teary1: apun key bhejey mayn aisey hi sawaal attey hain to apun kya karey :crying:

okay…

which color is your room?

Off white.

Which Hamd do you like most?

IMRAN ! :crying:

Answer my question…:snooty:

I hate Imran and Aatif…now come to the topic.

hamd hmmm "wohi to hay jo nizam-e-hasti chala raha hay"

do u like this hamd? by nusrat fateh ali

omg aunty

u dont mean that!

dont know which hamd i like most

r u a witch/warlock?

non of them

what areu talking about?

BF:I dont take actors/singers very serious. I just watch and enjoy and then forget........thats what I do.

Nah.............I am human.

Shireen: Yes I like it bery much. I like the hamd/dua by Khursheed Ahman called "Parwar Digar-e-Behr-o-Bar"

Do you cook Aftari?

anythin i feel like

do u know my name?