Interview by Dr. LKK - Part-II (Answer Session) :D

:salam2: **Dosto! **

Oky :yahoo: compilation is done :balley: Enjoy reading how u pplz had given interview :slight_smile: or how its was interviewed by the gr8 Dr. LKK (its me :champ: ). Remember DONOT hurt each others. Respect feeling of every1 and enjoy having nice funny conversation.

The guppy/guppan who interviewed by Dr. LKK the :champ: are:

@**Aaliyahkhan1 **
**@****Naina Ishaq **
**@sarmad786 **
**@Pink_fig **
**@RabZZZ **
**@Sidra0092 **
**@Waleed **
**@Lippy **
**@Faris Udeen **
@Aleesha Chaudhary
@Princess Ku

P.S. don’t scold me :@: and have fun :biggthumb:

Q1. When was the last time you made ā€œAaliyahkhan1ā€ cry?

Aaliyahkhan1: Myself around 6-7months back
Naina Ishaq: not yet
Sarmad: dnt remeber it exactly but may b last week …
Pink Fig:: i think at the age of 8 years old.
**RabZZZ **: i didn’t made her cry .. she made me cry
**Sidra **: Few weeks ago, When she thought I was a damn intelligent gal
**Waleed **: Never
**Lippy **: On wednesday
**Faris Udeen **: I think it was last week. Forgive me!!
Aleesha Chaudhary: i never made her cry…when ever i cry there must be some reason and i always cry loudly
Princess Ku: on weekly basis

Q2. If ā€œPrincess Kuā€ were a super hero, what super power will she have?

Aaliyahkhan1: Any superhero that has a bik
Naina Ishaq: she must have super power ov spiderz
Sarmad:tough question, superwoman , flying powers
Pink Fig::that he is very kind and serve humanity.
RabZZZ:Touch power to make everything vegitable.
**Sidra **:The power to shut her mouth when needed (it is indeed a superpower)
**Waleed **:Can Disappear anytime
**Lippy **:Read my mind
**Faris Udeen **:He would have invisible armour.
Aleesha Chaudhary: she’ll definately hav ku ku power
Princess Ku: i dont like super hero. . . just remain ordinary

Q3.What does ā€œAleesha Chaudharyā€ usually come first in?

Aaliyahkhan1:keeping a serious face while laughing frm the insid
Naina Ishaq: In eating lolx
Sarmad: Heavy bike riding /racing
Pink Fig:: Basket Ball
RabZZZ: laughin
**Sidra **: Flirting
**Waleed **: Never came first
**Lippy **: loved one
**Faris Udeen **Eating the most Pakora competition
Aleesha Chaudhary: dont know…
Princess Ku: didn’t understand

Q4.What’s your favorite month of the year?

Aaliyahkhan1:October
Naina Ishaq:June ( vacationz )
Sarmad:the month of ramadan and i like july bcoz of mangoes
Pink Fig::4 December
RabZZZ: october .. me birthday ..
**Sidra **:March
**Waleed **:November
**Lippy **:August
**Faris Udeen **: december offcourse
Aleesha Chaudhary:September..
Princess Ku: not specific

Q5.What is ā€œPink Figā€ weakness?

Aaliyahkhan1:Bikes and Me
Naina Ishaq: Its a secret
Sarmad: beautiful boys … hehe
Pink Fig:: that I cant live without me
RabZZZ: Gotiyan kheelna
**Sidra **: Dishonesty
**Waleed **: Very Emotional
Lippy: Ego
**Faris Udeen **Greasy food
Aleesha Chaudhary: wiki leaks…**Pink Fig’s **weakness could b of anything.
Princess Ku: never thought about that

Q6.Which celebraity would "Lippy " happily see disappear, never to be seen again?

Aaliyahkhan1: Munni
Naina Ishaq:may b Juhi
Sarmad:abhishek bachan
Pink Fig::malika shirawat
RabZZZ: boyfriend
**Sidra **:Salman Butt
**Waleed **:Preity Zinta
**Lippy **: :rotato:
Faris Udeen: Sheela ki jawaani :omg:
Aleesha Chaudhary:i guess if its related to the vampire diary then its damain the actor doing vampire role …
Princess Ku: don’t know

Q7.What’s the worst thing you’ve ever done?

Aaliyahkhan1:Eating like mad cow
Naina Ishaq:i hv taken Panga z with panga takerz lolx
Sarmad:during my cadet life i fought with my best friend, i honestly regret it alot.
Pink Fig::yeah once i fell down badly(outside my academy) just bcoz of my mistake but there 2 boys were standing in front of me and they didnt do anything but i went to my teacher(sir) and told him dat i fell down over there just bcoz of these two guys and they were making fun of me so my teacher insult them badly and they(boys) were silent
RabZZZ:Koi aik ho share karon
**Sidra **:Hit a kid to steal his candies n chocos.
**Waleed **:Beat my Brother
**Lippy **:wrong decisions about my love life
Faris Udeen:Asif Ali Zardari… does that count?
Aleesha Chaudhary:never ever
Princess Ku: Love

Q8.what would you like to dress up ā€œFaris Udeenā€ in?

Aaliyahkhan1:Shalwar Khameez
Naina Ishaq:casual dress
Sarmad:jeans and hood
Pink Fig::shalwar kamiz of black colour
RabZZZ:a princess .. he wud luk cute .. lolzzzz .
**Sidra **:In a scottish suit (looks gayy haha)
**Waleed **:In a Black Suit
**Lippy **:suit dress
Faris Udeen:Jesters costume
Aleesha Chaudhary:i dont like to dess up Faris Udeen in
Princess Ku: (what does ur question states?? )

Q9.What phobia(s) does you have?

Aaliyahkhan1:Ghosts and loosing me
Naina Ishaq:Jail i think so
Sarmad: N/A i dnt fear from anything
Pink Fig::Hand-brake
RabZZZ:fear ov flyin
**Sidra **:ā€œAblutophobiaā€ (Fear of washing or bathing)
**Waleed **:Phobia of Lizards
**Lippy **:Kidnightmair - In night time , it feels some body is gona kidnap
Faris Udeen:a terror of horses
Aleesha Chaudhary: AC blowing hot air
Princess Ku: nothing

Q10.If you woke up one day and notice that you are invisible, then what will be the first thing that you would like to do?

Aaliyahkhan1:I would sneak into a flight and fly to see …
Naina Ishaq:i ll make my principle face dirty with shoe polish
Sarmad:go back to KSA and see my mom .. hehe
Pink Fig::firt of all i will think that i m dead then i will go towards
anyone and touch him / her and see that i m living or not
RabZZZ:go and beat up tha person ..
**Sidra **:Fix a cricket match for pakistan (the way Naseeruddin did in Chamatkar)
**Waleed **:Go to a bank and loot all the money
**Lippy **:Tease people
Faris Udeen:board a plane back home
Aleesha Chaudhary:i make a loud sound and notice…that anyone can liston my voice or not
Princess Ku: just do alot of rest

Q11.Which celebrity is "Sidra " most like?

Aaliyahkhan1:Julia Robert
Naina Ishaq: Dharmindar
Sarmad: Mrs. Tom cruise
Pink Fig:: Mother India
RabZZZ: too gudd for eny celebrity .
**Sidra **: I, Begum Nawazish Ali (Ha Ha)
**Waleed **: She cant be like a celebrity
**Lippy **: A fnd, a bets fnd , a best buddy
Faris Udeen: The Pope
Aleesha Chaudhary: Hrithik roshan - the new born female
Princess Ku: none

Q12.If "Waleed " were invisible, what would he get up to?

Aaliyahkhan1: These days…I think he would do the same as I would do if i was invisible.
Naina Ishaq:like joker
Sarmad:like Barbie doll
Pink Fig:: he will come to me try to make himself visible
RabZZZ: shopliftin
**Sidra **: Do what TMK did, Loot Maar…
**Waleed **: I would helped every1 in looting the bank
**Lippy **: mercdes bens
Faris Udeen: I think no phone would be safe
Aleesha Chaudhary:if he could be invisible for one day. The Waleed replied, ā€œI’d probably get myself in a lot of trouble… I’d probably go in the newspaper office and hide in the background and listen to all the stories they’d talk about me.ā€
Princess Ku: get his study complete

Q13.What do you like to do before you go to bed?

Aaliyahkhan1:Text him and pray.
Naina Ishaq: i enjoy momy’z be-izzaty
Sarmad:see my mums pic.
Pink Fig::will brush my hairs must
RabZZZ:close my eyez ..
**Sidra **:Take a Hawwwt Shower
**Waleed **:Brush my teeth and say my prayers
**Lippy **: put eye drops in my eyes
Faris Udeen:a good fight
Aleesha Chaudhary:brush my teeth
Princess Ku: nothing special. . routine things

Q14.If You have your girl friend/boy friend? whould u let him/her go or not?

Aaliyahkhan1: depends on the howz big fish it!!!
Naina Ishaq:i ll let it go
Sarmad:let it go … i dnt like her
Pink Fig::let him go
RabZZZ:let him go
**Sidra **:Ewww Gonna let him Go !
**Waleed **:Let her go
**Lippy **:ill rather eat him
Faris Udeen: Definately eat her on the spot
Aleesha Chaudhary:let it go
Princess Ku: let it goes

Q15.When was the last time you saw ā€œRabZZZā€?

Aaliyahkhan1: one year and 2months agoooooooooooooooooooooo
Naina Ishaq:not yet
Sarmad:who is this idiot…???
Pink Fig::didnt remember
RabZZZ:let it go
**Sidra **:Yesterday, in my dream
**Waleed **:Last night
**Lippy **:this week
Faris Udeen:When I was flying through the air at 1000mph
Aleesha Chaudhary:yesterday
Princess Ku: almost a week

Q16.When was the last time you made Sarmad laughed?

Aaliyahkhan1: This morning
Naina Ishaq: each n every moment i laugh n make him laugh
Sarmad: thats wat i do all the time, laugh and make others laugh
Pink Fig:: last night at naina’s party made him laughed
RabZZZ:everyday .. laughs ut everythin i say
**Sidra **: Umm, few secs ago
**Waleed **:J ust few minutes back
**Lippy **: this week
Faris Udeen: I dont even have to try people laugh wherver i walk..
Aleesha Chaudhary: before 5 10 seconds
Princess Ku: i dnt remember . . . may b i didnt

Q17.If ā€œNaina Ishaqā€ were a toy, what would she be?

Aaliyahkhan1: A pittbull
Naina Ishaq: my pet
Sarmad: bull dog … i like them alot .. hehe
Pink Fig:: Black Mamba
RabZZZ: No copy right a Nizilla (godzilla)
**Sidra **: A Puli Kinda Cuuute n Funny
**Waleed **: Sheep
**Lippy **: Austrlian bunny
Faris Udeen: Huskey
Aleesha Chaudhary: Charlie brown
Princess Ku: werewolf

Q18.If you had to get rid of ā€œPrincess Kuā€, how would you do it?

Aaliyahkhan1: Jst tell her!
Naina Ishaq:i wud admit her in mental hospital n told doctorz to keep her under observation
Sarmad:i will tell her on her face.
Pink Fig::i will show her that i hate u so much and love someone else
RabZZZ: tell to get lost .. go away ..
**Sidra **: Show her a mirror
**Waleed **: Ignore the Princess ku
**Lippy **: I want to be left alone
Faris Udeen:= I would give her a quick and painless death
Aleesha Chaudhary: tab sochon gi
Princess Ku: i dnt want to get rid

Q19.What is your greatest regret?

Aaliyahkhan1:I’m Moo
Naina Ishaq:wen ppl say wrong bout my character (they shud keep their mouth shut)
Sarmad:same as # 7
Pink Fig::that i shud not select dese subjects that i have selected
RabZZZ:noein him
**Sidra **:Euuuuhhh Don’t have any
**Waleed **:I dont regret
**Lippy **:Love n Trust
Faris Udeen:I still cant count past 20
Aleesha Chaudhary:kash mein oska dil na torti
Princess Ku : Engg

Q20.Your girl friend/boy friend has thrown food on you in which color?

Aaliyahkhan1:I have nooooooo idea…
Naina Ishaq: My happy B’day color
Sarmad: unknown color
Pink Fig:: he thrown in every party
RabZZZ: threw one .. cheapskate ..
**Sidra **: Ha Ha Ha, tht a joke color
**Waleed **: can throw a party color
**Lippy **:will have one soon
Faris Udeen:House full no one wont let anyone in home…
Aleesha Chaudhary:invisible color
Princess Ku: i dnt like parties n i never did

Q21.How the ā€˜thrown’ smells?

Aaliyahkhan1: All the colours..
Naina Ishaq: black suits everybody
Sarmad: grey and blue and white
Pink Fig:: white and black both
RabZZZ: blue…
**Sidra **: Malachite, such a beautiful color !
**Waleed **: Red
**Lippy **:Blue
Faris Udeen: Metalic Blue
Aleesha Chaudhary:bLUE
Princess Ku: tea pink n light blue

Q22. What was your favorite dress ur in childhood?

Aaliyahkhan1:my AI cow
Naina Ishaq:my doll
Sarmad:my video game Atari
Pink Fig::a doctor set
RabZZZ:my teddiez
**Sidra **:A knife
**Waleed **:My Teddy Bear
**Lippy **: dolls
Faris Udeen:Great Unlces Club and War sword
Aleesha Chaudhary: dolls
Princess Ku: dnt remember it

Q23.If "LKK - the awsome :champ: " could kiss anyone, who would it be and why?

Aaliyahkhan1: Me OFCOZ coz he wuws me
Naina Ishaq: how do i know that he’ll gonna kiss
Sarmad: a girl hehe
Pink Fig:: he would kiss me always bcoz he loves me
RabZZZ: no noe .. mayb :@:
**Sidra **: Good one, coz hez damnn cute
**Waleed **: Coz LKK loves her thats why
**Lippy **: It would be mee again
Faris Udeen: I think he wouldn’t kiss me
Aleesha Chaudhary: dont want to tell.
Princess Ku: none. . .

Q24.What is the last thing ā€œSarmadā€ won?

Aaliyahkhan1: Won tickets to some cricket match.
Naina Ishaq: medal or trophy :horaay:
Sarmad: I won a girls heart … hehe
Pink Fig: he won a basketball match
RabZZZ: chup contest
Sidra : :Bheeq ka katora
**Waleed **: A Competition on Gs
**Lippy **: got successfuly laser eye surgery done
Faris Udeen: A trophy for 100 meter bellycrawl
Aleesha Chaudhary:my heart
Princess ku: nothing

Q25.What is the worst feature on your body?

Aaliyahkhan1: I think its my tail…
Naina Ishaq: Tongue
Sarmad: i m a complete package…haha
Pink Fig: mashaAllah my hairs and my face but more my hairs
RabZZZ: everythin
**Sidra **: Sidra Patli Patang
**Waleed **: Everything
**Lippy **: My lips n eyes
Faris Udeen: My eyes
Aleesha Chaudhary: lips
Princess Ku: everything

Re: Interview by Dr. LKK - Part-II (Answer Session) :smiley:

LKK :kursi: as usual! :snooty:

AK! i thought u’ll appreciate it :vivo:

:omg: .. :rotfl:

Superb :lajawab:

haha :hehe:

:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:
main apni hasi control nahi kr sak rahii :omg:

sub se :lajawab: last wala :omg: what is da worst thing on ur body specially laughed on sarmad,sidra’s and waleed’s and ku’s comment :omg:

Aaliyahkhan1: Me OFCOZ coz he wuws me
Naina Ishaq: how do i know that he’ll gonna kiss
Sarmad: a girl hehe
RabZZZ: no noe .. mayb

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/smilies/pagli.png

**Sidra **: Good one, coz hez damnn cute
**Waleed **: Coz LKK loves her thats why
**Lippy **: It would be mee again
Faris Udeen: I think he wouldn’t kiss me
Aleesha Chaudhary: dont want to tell.
Princess Ku: none. .

:emmy: :kursi:

Great Work LKK bhai :k:

Q25.What is the worst feature on your body?

Aaliyahkhan1: I think its my tail…
Naina Ishaq: Tongue
Sarmad: i m a complete package…haha
Pink Fig: mashaAllah my hairs and my face but more my hairs
RabZZZ: everythin
Sidra : Sidra Patli Patang
Waleed : Everything
Lippy : My lips n eyes
Faris Udeen: My eyes
Aleesha Chaudhary: lips
Princess Ku: everything

yaar wasnt this question about the whats ur best feature :konfused:

:omg: :omg: :omg: :omg:

^ Exactly , I wanted to ask the same thing? :hmmm:

over all all these answers :omg: :cb: :omg:

yeah lkk u rock :champ:

^ how ? :hmmm:
by opening such games :hehe:

LKK, I do appreciate it :champ:

exactly :lifey:

B4 i see ur comments, i thought u’ll r mad on me but when i saw ur comments am kind happy :slight_smile: thanx :salute: oky now back to the thread. These are hillarious answers:

Q14.If You have your girl friend/boy friend? whould u let him/her go or not?
Lippy :ill rather eat him :eek: :eek: buhat zalim ho u
Faris Udeen: Definately eat her on the spot :eek:

Q9.What phobia(s) does you have?
Pink Fig::Hand-brake <— Hand-brake :rotfl:

Q6.Which celebraity would "Lippy " happily see disappear, never to be seen again?
Faris Udeen: Sheela ki jawaani <— :omg:

Q5.What is ā€œPink Figā€ weakness?
Sarmad: beautiful boys … hehe ← :eek: :cb:
RabZZZ: Gotiyan kheelna - :cb:
Lippy: Ego - :smiley:
Faris Udeen: Greasy food :omg:

:emmy::

really aaj main itnay zorr zoarr se has rahi thi k mere room se awaz bahir ja rahi thi :omg:
not only on my comments but on each n every person’s comments :rotfl:

:omg: hehehe very funny answers :omg:

Here is the most romantic answer :omg: rotfl: :rotfl:

:omg: :rotfl:

:eek: :eek: Haan , I am known Zalim :x2: proud to be a killer :rotato:
Faris bro said the same :lifey:

:cb:

LKK is a cheater. . . he changed questions . . . but i enjoyed most of them :wink:

LKK :aj: :kursi:

:naraz:

lolz:omg:

:cryb:

:hehe:lol

:omg::omg::omg: