Interpol Not given Mumbai Data

Why is Indian government so slow in providing information to interpol?

BBCUrdu.com | ??? | ??? ??? ??? ???: ???

BBC NEWS | South Asia | Interpol ‘not given Mumbai data’

Mr Noble said in the Pakistani capital: "To date, India’s government has not authorised India’s police agencies to enter any data relating to the recent terrorist attacks in Mumbai into Interpol’s databases.
“The information Interpol has about what happened in Mumbai is the same information that you have - it’s information that was read in journals, that was read on the internet or that was seen on TV.”
Mr Noble has said Interpol is willing to pass on DNA profiles, photos and fingerprints of the suspects worldwide.
He said it was Delhi’s “sovereign choice” on whether to pass on evidence, but was confident more would be forthcoming.
“We are hopeful that it will happen very quickly. We’ve deployed a team there for that reason.”
Mr Malik reiterated Pakistan’s line that it is willing to take part in an investigation but has had no data from India.

Re: Interpol Not given Mumbai Data

:hmmm: may be because Interpol is also controlled by ISI ?

This is getting funnier by the day!

ok here is the rule

• We will not allow Pakistani Diplomats to meet Ajmal although we say Ajmal is a Pakistani

• We want interpole to get us those 20 people from the list but we will not give proofs against them to Interpol

• We will praise the world and UN when they talk against Pakistan but when UN/World say that "Pakistan is doing Enough" we will get mad just like a 5 years old kiddo.

Stay tuned, more jokes to follow.

PS: On serious note. India should give access to Ajmal and proofs to Pakistan and interpol so that if any such actors are involved from Pakistan should be punished. They have started to make fool of themselves (Indian authorities that is)

^^ Bohat khoob, wah!

I couldn't put it better! :D

Interpol chief presses India to provide evidence - Yahoo! News

NEW DELHI – Nearly a month after the Mumbai terror attacks, India has not provided the evidence needed for Interpol to help identify and apprehend the suspected masterminds, the chief of the global police agency said Tuesday.

1. First step is interpol
  2. Step 2, Trial in internationl court

Now China

Singh tones down rhetoric: Mastermind of Mumbai attacks remains to be identified: China -DAWN - Top Stories; December 24, 2008
Singh tones down rhetoric: Mastermind of Mumbai attacks remains to be identified: China

What have I been saying on these forums of ages? No proof has been show what 30 days after the event? If the proof is so damning and strong why don't you show it to everybody?

And no a letter said to be written by a man who has been tortured is not proof. No court Pakistan or international will accept that as proof.

Who care about all this your BS post, we have a proof …bus keh deya na “proof hai na” now dont disturb me with posts like these :sheyn1:

PS: :smiley:

Funny to see you people are still behind the proof. The circumstantial evidence, tracing of satellite phone calls, capturing of a terrorist and his confessions... everything points towards one country. Initially Pak govt accepted to send the ISI chief, but then retracted. ISI chief would have received enough proof for himself. India had given the enough proof regarding 1993 blasts to Interpol, but the culprit 'Dawood' still resides in the Pakistan. Only proof that's gonna satisfy is the DNA testing of Kasab and his father, unfortunately Kasab's father disappeared mysteriously, day after international media reported him identifying his son. Till then whatever is provided is gonna denied. :) merry Xmas

^ _/_ You blame us, so give us some proof! More and more people are calling it a cockamamie fish story ;) Nice try though, you guys have come a long way from that plane hijacking stint you staged. Too bad its still not working.

Bhai ji everything you have said is based on indian sources. No one outside of India has been given any proof. Why doesn't india share it? Wouldn't it be beneficial for the entire world to know all the facts. Wouldn't it be easier for the world to put more pressure in Pakistan to deal with whatever, based on proofs shown to the rest of the world. Why are they hiding it, if they are convinced of the absolute truth.

FBI finished their investigations, and they concluded that terror originated from Pak. I dont think FBI are influenced by Indian investigations.

Each passing day, some or other proof is coming to light and so goes the denial, :) that's why i told you that DNA testing of Kasab n his father will be the final proof. Till then dont go away from your denial mode .

Here is the news you can use, not from indian source ( as you deny the indian source )

FBI says LeT-trained Mumbai attackers came from Pakistan

Karachi News.Net
Wednesday 17th December, 2008 (ANI)
Islamabad, Dec.17 : The US Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) has reached a conclusion that the attackers had come to Mumbai from Pakistan.

The dawn quoted FBI sources as saying that the plan was hatched in Pakistan and terrorists were provided necessary training by Laskar-e-Taiba, according to the investigators.

US investigators also concluded after interrogating the lone captured suspect, Ajmal Amir Kasab, that Pakistan's Inter-Services Intelligence was not involved in the Mumbai attacks.

Diplomats said agents of the Federal Bureau of Investigation were allowed to interrogate Kasab for nine hours during which they had established that he was a Pakistan national.

The US and UK are citing the Indian example and pressuring Pakistan to allow their investigators to interrogate the suspects arrested by Pakistani authorities.

The US is also urging Pakistan government to rein in ISI because of its "previous involvement in questionable activities.

So? Maybe he was fond of stupid bollywood movies and decided to goto India? Doesnt prove jack, and its not easy for India to lure a person from this village to stage this failed drama. Thank you come again.

Funny to see you people are still behind the proof. The circumstantial evidence, tracing of satellite phone calls, capturing of a terrorist and his confessions... everything points towards one country.
Abay . They did not use satellite phone calls. The Indians should know. You blew the cover of an undercover police officer in the frenzy for media attention.

Not only that the one time the phones were actually used were in Mumbai. There were no phone calls to Pakistan.

I could give you a hand written letter. That work? Or do you want the articles from BBC as proof?

But still from indian PM to peon - I.E; indian government + indian defence + indian media + indian public + indian expatriates & everything with the label 'indian' were UNITED in their fabricated stories of finding a single 'relevance' of their own plotted terror attack to PAKISTAN and PAKISTANIS. Exactly what they had been doing since 1995 using (then unknown) al qaeda (RAW extention) through taking control of CIA.

This is the difference between indians and any other nation of the world. indians will go down to any lows to prove their invalid point against their enemy. They come so strong because ALL of them are UNITED in their cause (causing terror to anyone other than an indian). They do not have to be factual, they just have to be UNITED to prove their lies.

I can understand the desire on the part of you patriotic Pakistani's in somehow wanting to deflect the Mumbai terror attack as non-Pakistani. But unlike past attacks, this time the terrorist has been caught alive and has been singing.

His father in Pakistan has admitted to a Pakistani paper.
Pakistani president as well as NS the most popular leader have admitted he is Pakistani.

FBI has conducted investigation and confirmed Indian charges are true.

The United Nations has accepted the charges made and passed resolution which even the all weather friend China did not stop in spite of having a veto vote

Any attempts to try to deny is just laughable.

^ Stop fooling the already stupid Pakistani public on these forums. And stop spreading hate towards china. PAKISTAN ASKED China to withdraw veto from UN. So it acted upon PAKI govt's request.

The guy they're claiming to be Pakistani is a nepali looking INDIAN from the neapli side of borders. I have met 20 indians of this kind of nepali look who look more nepalis than indians and these guys living in the indian/nepali borders (mountain area) are very aggressive by nature. Eqauivalent of pakhtuns.

Denial, denial denial. If you're an indian stop living in denial that this attack was staged by indian terrorists. STOP LIVING IN DENIAL, IDNIANS!!!

I can show you links in proof of every one of my statements in #18.

All you have is some vague bizarre statement that Pakistan asked China not to veto action against Pakistan? that doesn't sound correct at all. Where did you learn of that?

you say he looks nepali; he doesn't look nepali at all. But more than what you and I say, why would you not believe his own father's admission?