Internet cafe's in Pakistan

Just some advice for Muslim girls especially the ones in Niqab who walk into them boxed cubicles to use the Internet. Firstly its not secure as you think, and there are usually hidden cameras placed in them. How do I know this? my friend who now lives in Pakistan owns an Internet cafe and he told me. Not only that he actually has videos of some Muslim girls (in Niqab) messing around with guys.

Well he thinks its hilarious so am just telling you, especially in the Lahore and Pindi area.

Re: Internet cafe’s in Pakistan

But if your intention is just to do INTERNET then, who cares if someone is watching but if:punjabi:then Lahore, we have a problem

Re: Internet cafe's in Pakistan

When i was living in Jordan...i use to go to the internet cafe to email my family and it use to be packed with girls chatting all the time...... but i didn't know there were hidden cameras etc....

Dude, the problem is major. Damn the things Lahorhi chicks get upto in there is shocking..

and it is just sick how men take advantage of it, and the privacy the girls think they have, it dunt matter what they do

Poorani Baatain :yawn:

Yea yea if you don't do anything dodgy then there's nothing to worry about.

^ sometimes the men come in an grab you and start feeling you up. You know in Pakistan you need 4 (reliable) male witnesses to prove rape.

How is that the mans fault?

If the girl is going someone a blow job or what ever? he is just filming it.

^^ hahahahahhaha :rotfl:

wasnt there an actual vid that got out? now i dunno if it was fake or actual..but if it was real...its really disspaointing..n this was like 3-4 yrs ago.

Yea but I'm saying that if a woman acts decent and stuff she won't have to worry about that as much as she won't be getting into those types of situations.

Anyone can get raped regardless of how you act.

I agree :k:

Girls too deserve some privacy. There is no use of installing cameras in internet cafes, rather place hidden cameras on streets, banks, etc.

By the way **Stomp! **Ur friend must be enjoying it! bcoz mazay ka maza aur paisay pasiay ka paisa bhi! Typical tharki. :snooty:

if a woman ...always a woman...why not a man....if only a man acts decent and stuff he and the rest of the population wont have to worry about anything at all

4th you are atleast 36 months LATE to open this thread. :o

what I dont understand is that with the cost of a basic computer having tumbled down to unimaginable levels ( I remember the first Pentium PC that I got way back in the mid 90’s cost me around PK30,000), now you can easily have a PC for much much less than that, how come we still have cafe’s for people who dont have a PC at home :eek: - Almost EVERYONE can afford a simple PC these days and I bet you, the cost of having your own internet cable at home (If you dont want to use dialup) would be much much less than paying like 15 or 20 per hour at the net cafe.

So what is the reason for the existance of these cafe’s :konfused:

One of the reasons could be the PRIVACY :disgust: that they probably wont get at home - I guess… but with all those cameras around in a cafe … :balley:

Stakloereooeoroororrorororro.. :kahan ho aap??

PS: Dani is coming to london.. can you be is hand luggage… dun worry I will tell him to put a note “HANDLE with care”:halo:

I will never come to london :snooty:
Because recently someone told me the joke about a Sardar jee and how the name LONDON came into existance - ewwwwwwwwww :yukh:

:smilestar: it’s a FILMY forum.. bhool gai?? :hoonh:

PS: :rotfl: mai nai kab kaha kai dunu** AIK he seat** book karana? :halo: