Re: …International Night 2005…
^ Middle waley bhai saab body builder hain
He goes to the gym and works out and has some muscles. He’s a little bit stronger than both of us (me and the on the far right). That’s why we don’t get into a fight with him (middle one) :nono:
Well, about the event: Until 3 years ago, PSA didn’t exist. One day, my friend and I were thinking and came up with the idea of forming an association of Pakistani students. So we went to the office and got it started and gave it a status of a legitimate association in the university. That way, we also came under the umbrella of something called “International Students’ Association” which has different countries’ associations under it. We started receiving their mail and found out about this International night. That was the first time in the history of our university where a Pakistani students association was formed and participated in different events. We had someone else as the president for the first year, but for the past 2 years, I’ve been the president and I will inshallah be graduating this year.
It’s a start. We can do a lot better and could’ve done a lot better ONLY IF members showed up on time. This month, there was not a single rehearsal when everyone showed up on time and I wasn’t sitting by myself for 2 hours. I guess that’s a fashion thing among pakistanis to show up late no matter how important it is. But anyway, hopefully it’ll do better and better but it seems very hard to me as not many pakistanis are interested and very few of them care and all those who care are leaving this year. So.
Shobi koi aisi waisi pic nahi hai, sirf aik hai jo SHAYAD tumhe theek hi lagey, PM me your email address ![]()