International Night was held on April 24, 2004 at our University. It was a lot of fun. Pakistan participated in the Fashion Show. Being the President of Pakistani Students Association, I took a lot of pics but being a lazy President, I don’t feel like scanning all of the pictures and posting them here, besides I won’t posts girls’ pictures any way, but here are a few pictures. Before I took the pictures of the table, the film ended In one picture, you can see a little bit of the table. We had chooriyan, kaprey, jaa-e-Namaz, Quran, Masjid, flag, handcrafted clothes, minar-e-pakistan, taanga ghora, nalka, and a few other things.
And for color blinds, the color of my shalwar kameez is Light Green but looks white for some reason :o
aww MASHALLAH MASHALLAH u look shooo decent in shalwar kameez
suchie…awesome pix..but where in da world are u looking in da first pic?
aur doora se doble lagte ho..not 2 much :p…start joggin
Its nice to see some dedicated PSA members like myself! Great job Shikra, I know how difficult it is for a student to organize all this and to lead in such a great way! We just had our international festival, went pretty good, PSA did a great job!
mashaalh looking good…:k:…btw this guy on the extreme right in the first pic just looks like one of my classfellows…but that guy is a jerk…this one looks masoom…
Kino Thanks and I am looking at the camera yaar :halo:
Shoaib lol…Thanks.
Nimmi Thanks.
Sahar Thankoo
Koyal
Spock Thanks. Are you also the President? Yes it was a very tough job indeed. We also had some groups formed inside the organization and it was difficult bringing them together and making them work together. At the end, one girl ended up quitting but that’s ok. Pakistani guys of our university were pretty decent because of me because I didn’t allow them to mess with girls and they listened to me as they respect me because I am not too frank with them regarding these things. But we still had some idiots (one in all three pictures, short guy) from other college who were saying lame jokes to girls and I had to stand next to them so the guys wouldn’t get too free and scare them. But I am glad everything went well, we did a lot better than last year and this was my first year as the president, everyone helped and did a great job
PD color blind hogi tum khud Thanks moti :-p
Indo Girl Thanks.
Dania Thankoo
Mahnoor Thanks
Lussi Thanks yaar.
CoolBreeze Apney daant brush karo :-p
BS Thanks. Barabar wala former president hai :-p
Naina wali Thanks. In these pics, the jerk is the short guy and holding Minar-e-Pakistan.