:salam2:
Is it ‘Media representative’ interfering privacy of others or really doing good job? I agree with him that the married couples, if go at such places will be seen just like other couple who r on dating.
What u say?
:salam2:
Is it ‘Media representative’ interfering privacy of others or really doing good job? I agree with him that the married couples, if go at such places will be seen just like other couple who r on dating.
What u say?
Re: Interference Or Doing Good Job
OK!! I dnt like him at all, if he wants to expose then ok, but why he has to go and talk to ppl and be like total jack in the box. He sounds like a thug!
first I also didn't liked him but I watch his many other footage, this guy really is doing great job. 'Police' and 'Social worker' just sitting keeping hands on hands and doing nothing whereas he try to expose the main culprits who are actually reponsible for such mess.
^ I understand, but there is no reason for him to ask anything from couples..that is just stupid, one day he will get beaten up by someone.
He and his team was beaten up by someone (as stated on web) but still he and his team mate continue what they are doing. The main reason some good pplz from that society request him to come and expose such incident. Informer name is kept secrert. Otherwise the Mafia or whoever running this business will going to kill that informer. :)
^see I dnt care abt if he exposes the places and the ppl running the places...but no need to interfere with couples.
Aray woh couples r not yet married. Pakistan culture mein is not allowed.
^so you have to insult them? I dnt think so...there are ways to do things...and his way of dragging them into the middle of his crusade is wrong IMO.
I don't remember which article i was reading where the result of a survey reported that 87% of parents doesn't know what their kidz r upto. I have seen a video of a young girl who is 'Hafiz-e-Quran'. He misguided and married to a person who sent her Dubai for prostitution in April 2012. I think that young girl was also couple same as above shown in video.
The security don't do anything. Social worker don't do anything b'coz they receive 'money' to no interfere. In that case media doing a gr8 job atleast their parents will wakeup n see whats going on.
Parents can see what is going on if you show the places and tell them what is happening, as for dragging in other ppl, there is a way to do it...you don't have to act like thugs to do that...I dnt like his attitude, no matter what he is trying to do.
why doesn't he go to north waziristan and find some real stories to expose? yeh kya bakwas hai. i hope he got beaten up good.
Parents can see what is going on if you show the places and tell them what is happening, as for dragging in other ppl, there is a way to do it...you don't have to act like thugs to do that...I dnt like his attitude, no matter what he is trying to do.
None from couples even like to give their parents numb. How one going to tell and who's parents?
why doesn't he go to north waziristan and find some real stories to expose? yeh kya bakwas hai. i hope he got beaten up good.
Queer paiji, he have enough prob in his own city. Let NW solve their's real stories by their own.
LKK - it is not our business to personally call their parents..he is a journalist, if he wants to give examples, am sure he can find girls who have already been through bad experiences, and get them to come on TV and talk about it. It is his JOB as a journalist to find those ppl.
As for girls who don't want to give the parents number, I totally understand them, it is common knowledge how some parents kill their kids, and throw acid and all that crap, and how girls commit suicide. So there are other things to think of as well instead of acting like a thug.
As I said there are ways to do things, and his way is not right.
Queer paiji, he have enough prob in his own city. Let NW solve their's real stories by their own.
in his city, he is the problem. i would like some other journalist to go into his bedroom and make sure he's not getting sodomized by his wife.
AK47, what I understand from your post is that if something wrong going on in front of u, u just walk away by saying that this like non of our business. Father is out for work, mom is in home, their daughter/son out in colleage. All they know he/she went for studies. They dont knw if he or she attending the classes or just bunked.
If that media representative angry than thats right. B’coz the real married couples do complaint due to these ‘couples’ we were asked questions whether im accompanying my spouse or some1 else. Think about this too.
Queer paiji! gussa nahi :mirch:
AK47, what I understand from your post is that if something wrong going on in front of u, u just walk away by saying that this like non of our business. Father is out for work, mom is in home, their daughter/son out in colleage. All they know he/she went for studies. They dont knw if he or she attending the classes or just bunked.
If that media representative angry than thats right. B'coz the real married couples do complaint due to these 'couples' we were asked questions whether im accompanying my spouse or some1 else. Think about this too.
LKK - obviously u missed the point, if they are doing something wrong they can say it in a proper way, no need to act like a gunda and say give me your parents numbers...his job is to expose the ring leaders and the places, if he really wanted to show some concern how come he hide the faces of these couples? why not show it? then no need for parents numbers....all I can see is he is making hungama.
The more you act like this by insulting and antagonizing them, the more they will look for other things to do and other places to do bad things, that is human nature. Instead it would be better if he had a program where he is attacking the root of the problem!