So the downtown toronto core was closed for almost 2 days :hehe:
because of ICE ](http://www.theglobeandmail.com/servlet/story/RTGAM.20070305.wicehighway0305/BNStory/National/home ) on the CN Tower :hayaa:
a HUGE block of ice had accumulated and was sticking about half a kilometer up on the CN tower and chunks of rock solid ice were falling down from that height on pedestrians and cars far down below…
The best they could do was to shut down all the surrounding area
including the Gardiner Expressway :omg:
The POWER OF NATURE :jhanda:
Re: INTERESTING !!!
haha i saw that in the news yesterday! some dude had his head cut open because of one of the ice blocks...amazing..true weapon i tell u
fghd
March 7, 2007, 12:37am
baycharay Torontonians
errr I shouldn’t be sayin’ anything.. who knows huge wave of ocean struck us too wood knock
The real danger is that huge chunk that is still sticking to the top
All surrounding roads are closed - nobody can do anything
The best they can do is to wait for it to thaw - and fall down by itself
and I am telling you its not going to be a pretty sight
could do some serious damage :no:
fghd
March 7, 2007, 12:41am
I hope terrorist donn't get blame for it :D
chupkalyon ki barish, saw fit ki lehrain, amphibian sharks, magarmaches, saanpon ki panchaiyyat, amaaN das hazaar tareeqay hain teri taraf to ..
jb: yaar they were giving out red hats … pieces of ice could fly anywhere upto a 2km radius .. whistles
chupkalyon ki barish, saw fit ki lehrain, amphibian sharks, magarmaches, saanpon ki panchaiyyat, amaaN das hazaar tareeqay hain teri taraf to ..
jb: yaar they were giving out red hats … pieces of ice could fly anywhere upto a 2km radius .. whistles
yar uss baraf koo ooper say la kar store kyon nahi kar laitay
garmiooN main gannay kay juice walay khareed laitay :roman:
fghd
March 7, 2007, 12:44am
amaaN
abb tou aaddi ho gayeiN hain ham
FREE red hats? downtown toronto, here i come
chanda, after u cross the danger zone, u give them BACK ..
so i will say u stay RIGHT where u r :p .. plus they were hard hats.. not the cool ones :p
emm: it wasnt aMMan, it was amaaN...
jb: main to kehta hoon dyna airgun lay kar cycle ki bearings phainktay.. baraf foran gir parti .. gannay waalon ki aisi ki taisi
fghd
March 7, 2007, 12:52am
wats amaaN
although I like it as a name .. might name my second daughter
chanda, after u cross the danger zone, u give them BACK ..
so i will say u stay RIGHT where u r :p .. plus they were hard hats.. not the cool ones :p
and here i was with my bags packed sigh
"abay yaar" - karachi
"amaaN yaar" - lucknowy
"amaiN yaar" - rai barailwee
naming first daughter aisha? awesome choice my dear :halo:
fghd
March 7, 2007, 12:56am
how did u know? did shaan masala tell u
faizy: oh ok gotacha
haww hayeee!! tum to peechey hi pargayi ho…
im going to need a broom to keep u away from masala :halo:
u have a daughter
how old is she?
fghd
March 7, 2007, 1:01am
DA: hahahaha ok ok chalo janay diya .. waisey bhi too much mirchi is not good enuff for me
enjoy
Sweetpoison: she said, ‘mommy don’t tell’ so can’t tell