What are some of the interesting things that happened to you while travelling by air? More specifically did anything worthwhile or interesting happen with you on the plane? or you noticed it?
oh yeah i remember once i had to sit next to an elderly women who kept all the food in her purse i dunno y,not just that she also asked me if she can have my butter if im not using it tottaly wacked
n the other time i sat next to a guy who likes to steel life jackets he asked me if i can keep it in my big handcarry imagine:vivo: retard
Re: Interesting Things
what? steal life jackets?? why would anyone want to do that? plus at the airport did not they realize there was a life jacket in his bag at the scanners?
well obviously you do not know the answers to this but these came to my mind.
An airhostess dropped alot of juice on me last year when i was coming from Lahore to Dubai and she started cleaning my abaya and shirt with her shirt’s pallu:smack:
I think this was the most embarrassing thing that could have ever happened in the airoplane!
y do you think i freaked out when he asked me to keep it in my bag
wait he asked YOU to keep it in HIS bag? what does he think you are? his accomplice in crime? lol
no he asked me to keep the jacket in MY bag for HIM coz my bag was bigger socho i have no idea wat has gotten into him
What are some of the interesting things that happened to you while travelling by air? More specifically did anything worthwhile or interesting happen with you on the plane? or you noticed it?
Interesting things only happen onboard if you're part of the mile high club!
…Spock are you implying that you belong in the mile high club…![]()
Interesting things happen if you are traveling by bus and besides most interesting things should never be told, or they lose their magic :)
**:)…Yes one time last year… on a clear day…flying along straight and level…the airplane flipped (rotated the right wing down and left wing to vertical) in an instant and then came back to level again…all happened so fast…my first encounter with clear air turbulence…coming off a Mountain Peak!
Harrowing experience…will never forget it…thanks to Allah(
)…was glad to get back on the ground…![]()
no he asked me to keep the jacket in MY bag for HIM coz my bag was bigger socho i have no idea wat has gotten into him
I think, he was pulling a prank, if you would have done that he would not ask it back outside the airport but would tell all his friends about this interesting thing he did on an airplane. :D
I met a girl on airplane when I was new in USA , her father was a Pakistani from Rawalpindi and mother was an Indian Christian . Her parents were divorced. She asked me to marry her, she was very pretty . It was not a very crowded flight she was sitting in the back but she came and asked me if she could sit in the empty seat next to me.
She was very talkative. I did not accept her offer as I was too busy with all the bakhera of getting all set in US plus you do not marry just anybody off the street.
I met a girl on airplane when I was new in USA , her father was a Pakistani from Rawalpindi and mother was an Indian Christian . Her parents were divorced. She asked me to marry her, she was very pretty . It was not a very crowded flight she was sitting in the back but she came and asked me if she could sit in the empty seat next to me. She was very talkative. I did not accept her offer as I was too busy with all the bakhera of getting all set in US plus you do not marry just anybody off the street.
oh yeah i think she was pulling a prank on YOU so she culd tell all her besties about it:)
In my most recent air trip, from England, Imran Khan was close by and got a chance to talk to him in detail.
Has anyone been in a scenario where the oxygen masks dropped and you actually had to use them?
oh yeah i think she was pulling a prank on YOU so she culd tell all her besties about it:)
May be , or she was some kind of cheater. Why would a desi girl leave her seat to come and sit beside me , I am no Brad Pitt.
well i dunno these days you cant really tell wat a desi girl will do or wont do
Once this woman who had a baby doll in her lap came and sat next to me, she had a beauty box with her and the plane still had time to take off so she was using the phone, she called i guess her husband and unchi unchi in punjabi she is like “haye allah jaan ji, twannu ki pata mere naal ki ho chaliya si!!! mai apna beauty baakas kaar pull chaliya sa!! ooo tey shuker hai mainu ahmad ney yaad dila ditti warna ghazab hojana si haye allah jaan ji!!” she was making such a big issue out of it and then she stood up to keep the backaas in the overhead compartment and all her shirt rose up:smack:
and to add insult to the injury she sat down again, smiled to me and started playing with her doll and started rocking her and stuff:bummer:
^LOL..wow
yeah i have experianced really weird stuff ![]()