What kind of topics would girls ranging from 20-25 yrs find interesting?
something worth talking about for 2 hours.
Topic on the Heart BreaK Kid :@:
Re: interest?
Hair and makeup i guess or the latest style of dress… how utterly boring ![]()
those that forced into shadi .. so complaining about parents/ MILs and husbands .. ![]()
or shopping or bf’s
^ LOLz so true brother… ![]()
artificial *****t Augmentation........ This topic can even take two years.
Sorry C.M :D
bang on … just look at life1
evrythin… make up, hair, fashion, tops, hand bags, showbiz, politics lol, first crush lol… etc
i cant remember anymore… ![]()
Politics?.. ![]()
lol pakisatani politics lol dats wht i was talking abt yesterday wid my frnd ![]()
P.S.
how r u??
I’m all good.
Pakistani politics is anything but good… thank heavens for the Army ![]()
Neoliberalism? The agrarian question?
^ What about arachnids too ![]()
Golf ... u can discuss PGA Tourss as welll .... if u hav any interest in Golf .... jis ka mujai yaqeeen hai ka kahe dooor se b nhi ho ka :)
Golf what a tedious sport… ![]()
I could never bring myself to play such a laboriously slow game… bloody hell… i never actually understood it’s purpose… ![]()
time lagai gaa samaj aanai mai … abhi appp bachay hooo gai naa is liyaa … ![]()
yup Golf is too slow n boring too
Soach b bachoon wali hoo ge …kam age mai b thorai mature hotai to mgt b thore bhot samaj aa saktiii … ![]()
tum kya 50 saal ke hoon ![]()
LOLz
I was being serious yaar…
I first heard of the sport in the Army when tiger woods won for the first time…
It was amazing my leuitenant told me about this sport where a guy whacks a ball and pops it into a hole…
I watched the video of it and i thougth bloody hell thats meant to be amazing… there was this fellow poking a little ball into a hole and everyone was like ![]()
I must say i would’t mind the money but theres guys who put thier life on the line every time they do thier sport who never get half as much credit… ![]()