I know man truth hurts you.
V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**
----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----
Take a look at this:
http://www.understanding-islam.com/rpr/pr-068.htm
I think the guy has some interesting points…
Any comments…
Coming back to the original topic:
Bissimillah wassallallahu ^ala Rasulillah. Subhanallah.
know that you do need the scholars' interpretations to understand Al Qur'an! Otherwise we all can interpret it the way any desire. We do not affirm anything In Islam until it's proven in Al-Qur'an. One would not take Al-Hadith and leave Al-Qur'an nor vice versa because Al-Qur'an and Al-Hadith comply with each other rather than contradict.
Muslim Brother and Sister, know that Allah granted his Prophet the intercession. Intercession is seeking help from others to others. Prophet Muhammad will intercede to the sinners of his nation on the day of judgment. Allah said in (((Al-Baqarah/255))). "Who is he that intercedeth with Him save by His leave?" None intercede without his permission.
Also in (((Surat Al-Anbiya'/28))). [And they cannot intercede except for him whom He accepteth] which means they do not intercede except for those who died as believers. And Prophet Muhammad said "He who visits my grave shall be granted my intercession" related by (((Ad-Daraqutniyy - Sunan Ad-Daraqutniyy/ Book Al-Haj/Bab al-Mawaqeet 2/278))). And Prophet Muhammad said which means "I have saved my answered Du^a' as my intercession for my nation on the day of judgment" (((Sahih Muslim/ Book Al-Iman/ Bab Ikhtba' An-Nabiyy, Call for intercssion)))
Originally posted by Azam:
know that you do need the scholars' interpretations to understand Al Qur'an! Otherwise we all can interpret it the way any desire.
We do not need scholars' interpretations to understand the Qu'ran, that is one of beauties of the word of Allah swt that no matter from what background one comes from, one can find not only appreciation, but relevance of the words..of the verses in their own life, what i mean to say is that whether you are a teacher or a doctor, a mother or a scholar, a farmer or a physicist, you will be able to relate...to appreciate...and understand what you read.
Allah swt says to us in surah Maryam, 'So have We made the Quran easy in thine own tongue, that with it thou mayest give Glad Tidings to the righteous, and warnings to people given to contention.'(19:97)
And furthermore, i question your comment regarding people interpreting the Qu'ran in whatever way they desire, i ask you what is to stop the scholars from interpreting it the Qur'an in the way they desire?
Watcher you should renew your imaan again as you have insulted Allah's Messenger in your posts. Have you not heard the hadith when Allah's Messenger said that the Prophets are ALIVE in their graves. There are countless hadith like this...
And remember what Imam Malik said: Anyone who says the Messenger has been diminished by death has entered into kufr.
la hawla wa la quwwata ila billah.
I ask all brothers to keep away from this wretched wahaabi if they want their imaan to be intact.
Notice how all the hadith which disprover their corrupt beliefs are suddenly "fabricated" as if Allah made people like albani and ibn baz scholars greater than ibn hajr al asqalani and imam suyuti and the myriad other ahle sunnah scholars.
Watcher where in Qur'an and Sunnah does it say you should have islamic universities and study things like usool, usool al fiqh, hadith, usool al hadith,etc etc?
A^outhubillah. I say: Shame on you (Those who showed no respect for the Prophet nor his Sahabah nor his Salaf and Khalaf). Shame on you by not respecting any of them because you have no respect. Some are saying that there's no need for the schoalrs, no need for Ijma^ no need for the four schools; no need for Shafi^y, Malik, Abu Hanifah, Ahmad, no need for any of them!! They are sayine all you need is a translation of the Qur'an (which is certainly interperted by a man who is like a drop of water comparing to the oceans of knoweledge of one of the Scholars), all you need is to know who to read the ABC's and that's how you will understand Islam according to them. Well that's not Islam, that's Christianity and Judaiesm.. !!!
Read how they negate the Qur'an themselves, how they said the references posted (Sahih Muslim, Bukhary..) false because it's agianst their beliefs..!!
Shame and shame on people at this age that have no respect for themselves how could they respect others!!.
Scholars of Islam means Ijma^, we don't mean scholar-claimers like wahaby leaders.. Why do we have to look at the new ones that do not know a hadith. What are the four schools for?! Subhanallah..
I say: Have some respect to any that disrespected us and our Scholars and our Sahabadh and our PROPHET!!.
Originally posted by Asif:
**Watcher you should renew your imaan again as you have insulted Allah's Messenger in your posts. Have you not heard the hadith when Allah's Messenger said that the Prophets are ALIVE in their graves. There are countless hadith like this...
And remember what Imam Malik said: Anyone who says the Messenger has been diminished by death has entered into kufr.
la hawla wa la quwwata ila billah.
I ask all brothers to keep away from this wretched wahaabi if they want their imaan to be intact.
Notice how all the hadith which disprover their corrupt beliefs are suddenly "fabricated" as if Allah made people like albani and ibn baz scholars greater than ibn hajr al asqalani and imam suyuti and the myriad other ahle sunnah scholars.
endorsing your reply bhai sahab. jazakAllah.
Ya rasool Allah madad!
Azam: Didn't Admin warn you about quoting previous posts when replying? Looks like you weren't paying attention!
who are you to tell me cool dude (cool girl). Are you admin's secretary? chum chum?
Man, just mind your own business and if you dont know what to say, keep staring at the monitor.
Here is a better signature for you:
"staring at the monitor".
yeah yeah
coming back to the original topic again. I totally endorse your statement brother Ahmed G:
Allah-u-Akbar!!
*Allah-hu-akbar
ashado aanla ilaha illallah
ashado anna Muhammadar Rasool Allah (s.w)
Khuda kay piyaray habib Mohammed Mustafa (s.w) par lakhon salam.
Ya rasool Allah (s.w)
"mustafa janey rehmat pay lakhon salam"
any comments cool dude?
kiya hua jaan nikal gayee kiya? huh?
Bissimillah wassallallahu ^ala Rasulillah. Subhanallah.
know that you do need the scholars’ interpretations to understand Al Qur’an! Otherwise we all can interpret it the way any desire. We do not affirm anything In Islam until it’s proven in Al-Qur’an. One would not take Al-Hadith and leave Al-Qur’an nor vice versa because Al-Qur’an and Al-Hadith comply with each other rather than contradict.
Muslim Brother and Sister, know that Allah granted his Prophet the intercession. Intercession is seeking help from others to others. Prophet Muhammad will intercede to the sinners of his nation on the day of judgment. Allah said in (((Al-Baqarah/255))). “Who is he that intercedeth with Him save by His leave?” None intercede without his permission.
thats it
“mustafa janey rehmat pay lakhon salam”
Originally posted by Ahmad G:
**Muslim Brother and Sister, know that Allah granted his Prophet the intercession. Intercession is seeking help from others to others. Prophet Muhammad will intercede to the sinners of his nation on the day of judgment. Allah said in (((Al-Baqarah/255))). "Who is he that intercedeth with Him save by His leave?" None intercede without his permission.
Also in (((Surat Al-Anbiya'/28))). [And they cannot intercede except for him whom He accepteth] which means they do not intercede except for those who died as believers. And Prophet Muhammad said "He who visits my grave shall be granted my intercession" related by (((Ad-Daraqutniyy - Sunan Ad-Daraqutniyy/ Book Al-Haj/Bab al-Mawaqeet 2/278))). And Prophet Muhammad said which means "I have saved my answered Du^a' as my intercession for my nation on the day of judgment" (((Sahih Muslim/ Book Al-Iman/ Bab Ikhtba' An-Nabiyy, Call for intercssion)))
And the Prophet also said: "My Shafa^ah (Intercession) is for the sinners of my nation" Related by ((((Abu Dawud in Sunan Abi Dawud/Intercession, at-Tirmithy in Jami^ at-Tirmithy/About Shafa^ah, Ibn Majah in Sunan Ibn Majah/About Shafa^ah, Ahmad in Musnad Ahmad 3/213, Ibn Hiban in sahih ibn Hiban/Basen and Shafa^ah 8/131, Al-Hakim in Mustadrak Al hakim/Book At-Tafseer 2/382, At-Tabarany in Al-Mu^jam Al Kabeer 1/258, and Al-Khateeb in History of Baghdad 8/11.)))) And there are many others that I can mention that prove the intercession. Prophet Muhammad intercedes and his intercession is under the will of Allah, it does not change the will of Allah nor does it overcome it, Ma^atahllah.. But Allah granted that intercession and by it, He will intercede for the sinners all by the will of Allah.
Brothers, look how so-called watcher picks whatever he wants from Al Qur'an and puts it with HIS OWN interpertations, and look how they take from al Bukhary, Muslim and other resources what they want!! and leave everything else..
I ask Allah to grant us the intercession of our great Prophet. Ameen.
hahaahhaahahahaaa Ahmad G, meri billi mujey hee meoow?
Man, your saying the same thing I was saying about you when you created hadith and labled them from bukhari and I CHECKED but they were not there.
If your that dumb to copy me and say back what I said to you, its useless to even think of debating with a dumb-mAss like you. I am sorry to see, a person like you calling people to Islam.
Go line up your references first before you come here to talk religion with someone who has access to the references and can nail you any time..and has been nailing you.
There you have been destroyed out of your own argument.
Aren’t you the one who created lie agaisnt me on this forum that..you quoted something with my name but I had never said that thing…I am still waiting for you to ansnwer me where I said that, could you provide me with link to that post, please.
There you are dead again, I asked you for a reference.
V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**
----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----