"Intehai Shouq" by Hadiqa Kiyani

i just heard this song and loved it! Hadiqa’s voice is so beautiful in it..
and saw the video as well…it was incredible.
definately recommed it

Al-Imran-3:160 *~~“If Allah helps you, none can overcome you: If He forsakes you, who is there, after that, that can help you? in Allah, then, Let believers put their trust.”~~ ***

yes it sure is, and especially the motivation shown in the video!!!!!

I havent seen the video, but **hk **, have u heard the whole album ? (Roshni)? Its AWESOME!!

esp. Boohay Barian, Mehndi, Woh koun hai, Mushkil, Yeh kiya ho gaya…
U should hear it, its gr8

no i havent heard the whole album..heard boohain barian, its really good

i didnt know intehai shouq was from the roshni album..its just so awesome

Al-Imran-3:160 *~~“If Allah helps you, none can overcome you: If He forsakes you, who is there, after that, that can help you? in Allah, then, Let believers put their trust.”~~ ***

the whole album is a BLASTER!..
must 4 MuZiQ loverz!
everything is there in it 4 u!
music
lyricz
and above all..itz by HaDiQa!..

Whatever limits us we call fate!
Whatever we can't change we call destiny!

yeah.. the whole album is amazing....!

intehai shouq was released in 98 I believe so.. anyways the song and the video is great.

kutta ban gaya houn tairay pyar mein
sunnah chahti ho to sunoh
BHOW BHOW!!

it was good

Acha…Vaakee…

Here in Austria, you can't get CDs with Pakistani music. So I told my dad to buy the whole album on CD when he went to Pakistan last summer. He also brought a video CD with some songs in it and one of the songs on that video CD is "Intehai Shouq".

It's a wonderful song and the video is superb as well. I can watch the video on my computer and in my car I have a 10 CD-changer, but usually I just listen to 2 CDs. Hadiqa's Roshni and Abrar's Bay Ja Cycle tay.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

its wicked,

Finally, the Rude Boy has come back to Gup-Shup.

dupatta and Boohay bariyan..the very hi best Trackz of the album!!

Whatever limits us we call fate!
Whatever we can't change we call destiny!

OOH!..ITS SO KOOL..MY MATE JUS GOT IT 4 ME FROM PAKISTAN. I REALLY LIKE “TU NAWA TU SADA”
IS MY FAVOURITE..PROBBABLY CUZ I’M A PROUD PAKI…

IN SCHOOL MY TEACHER ASKED IF ANYONE HAD A MUZIQ CD OR ANYTHING WITH THEM WHICH V COULD LISTEN 2 WHILST V WORKED, I PASSED HER MY ROSHNI CD, HER FACE WENT ALL RED N SHE SAID BUT THAT’S ASIAN, I ASKED “WHY R U RACIST?” THEN SHE SAID “BUT YOUR THE ONLY ASIAN IN THIS CLASS AND NO ONE ELSE WANTS 2 LISTEN TO TABLAHS AND SITAR” SO I TOLD HER NOT ALL ASIAN MUZIC IS LIKE THAT AND SHES GOT NO ROOM 2 TALK BECUS THERE OWN MUZIQ IS JUST A LOAD OF NOISE. SO FINNALY SHE AGREED 2 PUT IT ON..AFTER THE CLASS ALL THE WHITE KIDS CAME TO ME AND TOLD ME TO GET THEM THE CD AND THEY’LL PAY ME 4 IT…BOY I FELT SO PROUD AS A PAKI

whoa! nice story pakprince…

what did ur teacher think of the song?

^^Believe to Understand^^**

Pakiprine yaar!
The question is not about racism! its about choice! I mean how would you feel if somebody forces Sawahili music upon you. We are more open minded and westerners are new to the concept of adjusting to others needs! So be easy on 'em.

If somebody refuses to listen to Pakistani music that doesnt mean that the person is racist. And besides that racism is a very touchy subject and you shouldnt confront someone by just going are you racist. That might make things more worse by a person totally being closed minded as you think that about the person!

yup...the whole album is great...haven't seen the videos though...

Do as Roman when on gupshup :p

Nice album she has got. ma good one is mehendi and tu nawa tu sada

Good one prince, that happened to me too, but not like that. I hate it when they dont like our cds and i feel proud when they come along asking its cool it cool where can we get that…

“” SORRY WE HAVE F*** CONTROLL ACTIVATED!!! “” I hate this thing! PLEASE GEEEZ TURN IT OFFFF IM GETTING ALLLL TENSE AND UUUUUUUUUUUUUGHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

**~ Sufferin’ Succotash! **I’m a cat! …and i love birds and chicks! ~

well i think hadiqa along with humera arshad and fareeha arvez are among the better singers in pak .maybe because they dont sing from thier nostrils
well both intehe shouq and boohe barian were nice
could someone explain actually what she means when she sings intehi shouq?