instead of saying, 'i love you'

why dont people have the ability to say, ‘can i/ may i love you’?
shed some light on that possibility, if you like.

best,

Dushwari

Re: instead of saying, 'i love you'

They do ...... but they add the word Make before Love and after I

Alyish, you misunderstood.

in any event, the thread is focused on the modification on the verbal expression of liking for someone.

best,
Dushwari

then the definition of 'love' bigar jata hai... if u know what i mean..

u cant stop ur heart from loving some1

sane comment, the voice.
unrequital is better than somebody leading you on and then leaving you with the worst disappointment. it happens all too often.

In my opinion, it should not matter as long as it is said on the right time...

Saying it earlier than it should be and then, not backing up your words can be well not really great...

Re: instead of saying, ‘i love you’

Anu bhai… I love you :hinna:

oh my God.

are you for real???
love is an instinctive thing, Like boxing. like asking your opponent may I punch you. You just do it.
Imagine this
mom to his baby
"baby may I love you ?"

easy! different people, diff. opinions.
you posted yours.

best,
Dushwari

haha

I have seen that in indian movies too. "will you please marry me"
I mean "please" ???
Like she don't really want to, but please would make her do you a favor.

Your title is the expression of a feeling that has already been developed ...

Your suggestion is asking for the permission to develop that feeling

they are 2 different things

and you dont ask permission to develop feelings ..

I have never heard anyone saying.. May i love u or can i love u.. .. well can i love u sounds kinda dirty but yeah :smack:

agar kissi cheeni laRki say izhaar e mohabbat karna ho
tu kya kehna hoga :blush:

May be i should walk up to some gori and say ‘hi, may i love u plz’

and she would say ‘no sorry, i am engaged but u can take me to dinner on friday’

O meri chini, meray gulguloN ko meethaa ker day

best answer, TLK bhai.
it so makes sense. yes, feelings cannot be forced to be developed and there is no permission for them either. but ethically. there must be always a parameter to follow.

its sad that everyone is so caught up in the over done... that no one abstracts any longer.

but then the knowledge of knowing that one did not know something before and now does...
is a good change.

thanks,

Dushwari

haan gee … bus TLK bahi ka he answer nazar atay haan … hamaray nahi atay :snooty:

aap maantey hee nahi hein, keye aap galet hein.

kidding.

peace

best,
Dushwari