Cali's Jamba Juice to be refreshing :)
Energy drink???
pour some milk in the grinder, and add in:
1 mango
1 banana
few dates
2 or 3 eggs
few strawberries
a tea spoon of butter......and press the button.
Drink a couple of glasses...
** kashish, DragonBane, majestic, mehroo, fayax, afia, skn, lastknight, fret, saqib khan ** thanks ![]()
** funguy**, do you eat raw onions? karwi nahi lagti?
** nescio**, what kind of glucose drink?
** afshan **, i dislike milk in pure form..but i can drink flavoured milk..like chocolate milk, strawberry milk and milk rohafza
I have a question for you: i was unable to find pomegranate juice..do you make it..or know of a brand? thanks ![]()
** irem **, when i went to karachi last time..i drank sugarcane juice in saddar..it was refreshing..i love shinajbeen too..that’s refreshing as well…and and and..you know what i am missing these days..is kakri
..thandi thandi theli say li hui..with chat masala and mirch masala on it. I ate two packets of them when i was walking on that road of jama cloth..and cousin ko usmay say aik kakri bhi nahi diay.
** brokensky **, so basically you feel enegized by eating/drink any food..interesting.
** sharaabi: **, for real??
i have few questions..it does sound yummy to me..but the only ingredient that i don’t wanna include is egg? are those raw eggs? like yolks and whites together? and how much proportion of milk..how much ml will use with these ingredients? shukria for sharing the recipe ![]()
- Thanks everyone for the replies..i will sure try some of the juices that you guppies suggested *

afshan , i dislike milk in pure form..but i can drink flavoured milk..like chocolate milk, strawberry milk and milk rohafza :-) I have a question for you: i was unable to find pomegranate juice..do you make it..or know of a brand? thanks :-)
Qrius, i prefer fresh pomegranate juice always and its very common here in lahore and very yummy too...:) (specialy in barkat mkt and liberty)
Ventolin :p
Just one puff keeps me high all day
*Originally posted by Anchal: *
Ventolin :p
Just one puff keeps me high all day
aww are you asthmatic Anchal??
Hmm, interesting. smile
i don’t know if it is also known outside holland, but it’s called AA-drink ![]()
ANAAR KA JUICE
just take out the seeds n blend with a little water sugar salt n black pepper......or may be some kala namak too
its really yummy
the most time consuming job is to take out seeds........but i think if you divide a pome granate in 2 halves n then strike on the peel side with a spoon....... its relatively quicker
Qrius baaji…yes those are raw eggs, raw eggs are the ultimate source of energy. And milk…doodh itna daalein, jitna aap normally daaltein hai, if u want to make 2 glasses of milkshake.
and be ware…is ko peena koi asaan kaam nahin. The drink is very strong, after drinking u feel like going to war.
** afshanziadi **: lucky you :-) i also heard from a friend in lahore..they make the best falsa juice as well.
** Anchal: ** hehehe.
** Munni: ** what do you use?
** nescio: ** i guess i don't know that one..is it like energile..or something like those glucose drinks ORS..the ones that you give to sick children mostly?
** Afia: ** its sounds so delicious..i'll make some drink soon..thanks
:-)
** sharaabi: ** thanks for the reply..once again :-)
oh yes Qrius, ur friend is right, falsa juice is another speciality of lahore, and specialy of barkat mkt.....hmmmm meray mun main pani aa gaya hai.......:)
afshan and afia, pomegranate is not available in the grocery stores yet..not in raw form..neither in can..so i’ll wait for the summer then.
sharaabi, thanks a lot bro once again for the shake recipe..i made it..without egg and butter..and it was absolutely delicious..my youngest brother and abbu loved it..i am grateful to you ![]()