inspired from "irem reminds me" thread

so yeah.. inspired from irem/jassi reminding thread, i dunno i thought i had a lil different image of irem..this is what i thought irem would look like while going over thru my black’n white collection of nadeem’s golden age collection.

faces on black’n white film ki baat hee AUR hoti thee :k: .. presenting u my image of irem:

[thumb=H]irem11826_9605721.JPG[/thumb]

[updated]

and after few tracks, some girl dulhan:eek: oh my gawd! :

[thumb=H]irem211826_9605721.JPG[/thumb]

Re: inspired from “irem reminds me” thread

hmm she’s really pretty :mash:

i am not that pretty :bummer:

i’ll show u my pic faizy once i get home :smiley: im at work now :smiley:

look at updated part irem :eek: .. (in 1st post)

:eek: if i find ANY similarity to new peeps ANY MORE.. i’m gonna just JUMP man ..

shikra, once he posted his pic, i freaked out.. cuz thats how i pictured him.. than katty, muzna, other guppies, like.. PRETTY much 90% peeps that i pictured, when i met or saw them in pics, i jummmmmmmped! :eek:

:smack: omg NO NO NO thats not me :smiley:

khair, i might jus post my pix on GS :eek: shud i ??? :konfused:
HMMMMMMMMMM :smiley:
waiseh toh they all suck :bummer:

Re: inspired from "irem reminds me" thread

shes prettier

post em in like ur journal n add whoever u trust

well seems u ve quite good imagination capacity:D

sighz :bummer: teejay man.. ur image was of this anime character.. and that was cuz of “share ur eyes” shot i think :konfused:

TJ thanks yaar par jhoot na bolo :smiley: im ok with my frankenstein looks :teary3: :frowning: nah i mean ALHAMDULILLAH so what if i have a pakoray jaisee nose, color of a negro, eyes as small as chickpeas…
reminds me of that DDLJ dialogue: TOH KYA HUA SIMRAN :crying: :smiley: alhamdulillah i must say atleast Allah gave me a functioning body :smiley:

oh man, dont talk about my imaginations.. :blush: once i explained a fantasy-scenario after it got completed with such detail that it freaked out the person :rotfl: ..

i dont wana start a journal TJ coz then knowing me im gona get addicted to that :smack: :smiley:

b i n g o ! :k:

Irem send me ur pics too plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

i n n i t :smiley:

Sandleen kyun tum ko bhee daRnay ka shoQ hae? :smiley:

han na ..plz dekha do na :(

hehe faizy bhai wat one? i wanna see it!

irem i am not for real! i told u taht a long time ago but apprently u still dotn believe me :smack: I think u think this way cuz u dont look like those cookie-cutter girls who all look the same! your simlicity (atleast in that pic :stuck_out_tongue: ) is wat makes u better than other girls

hayayy :bummer: ok i will :smiley: :slight_smile:

:bummer: wiase trust me they r nothin special :smiley:

TJ nah man trust me i am not pretty wagera :smiley: im pretty average :smiley: but thats ok coz alhamdulillah atleast i got two eyes, one nose and all that…some ppl dont even have that innit :slight_smile:

thanks tho :hug:

but u :mash: r a real beauty i gotta acknowledge that :smiley: ur eyes :mudhosh: :mash:

let me dig one up..

thankssssssss hugs behjo na aab .