Insecure Men pointing Out Insecurity in Women

If a guy is that hell bent on proving that women are insecure, I think the man is insecure himself. Oh wait, no, I mean “boy”.

Re: Insecure Men pointing Out Insecurity in Women

^^ talk about creativity. Oh wait you must be from the land of roting, so creativity might not apply to you yet.

only mature replies please.

Mamaof3 is Verizon? :eek:

Too late Verizon/Mama, your secret is out. :smiley:

No mamaof3 is my american wife

Well you shouldn't be sharing accounts. :)

Always use the right tool to secure things. Women have just one tool that they are master of using – their tongue…

Kainchee ki tarah chalti hey!

The dimagh is full of bhosa! (Bhosa is cow feed).

:jhanda:

MehnazQ: No one is sharing accounts, she logged in to post and forgot to logout. Thats all.There is nothing to it. I posted and realized that she forgot to logout so had her edit the post, but I guess it was too late. So back to the thread about men being insecure.
What I was saying before the mamaof3 fiasco was that PCG has no creativity skills none whatsoever if she cant even come up with a thread that is unique. Not only that desi women have no creativity skills they are insecure to top it off.

Lolz in some way ur rite Gudia :wink:

:hehe: Verizon is Mamaof3?

Man! This explains all of Mamaof 3’s erotic posts!

So verizon is actually Sheikh Sahab?

Yup FG. :D

Khair, I like Mamaof3.

after reading a couple of ur posts it seems like u have a thing against woman…

Jeez Louis! So Verizon is actually a mother of three boys!!! So what's with the two wife fantasy then??? :D

Lolz hmmm let Verizon explain him self ermm... i mean her self lol :p

I am so insecure that I need multiple wives to keep me company. Read my confessional.

Don’t kill your brain cells thinking about this. But did it occur to you that maybe
Verizon could also be a father of three boys and MO3 the mamma.

what bout a girl hell bent on proving that a guy, who is hell bent on proving all women are insecure, is insecure…

is that girl/woman/lady/aunty/larki/aurat/lasss/chica/fruelein/khatoon also insecure?

Nah, I’m not insecure. Just really easily irritated during PMS. I need those primrose oil supplements right about now.