Insaf karien Khan Saheb...

What happened to the constable who fined Murad Saeed’s father in KPK will make you lose faith in PTI…

What happened to the constable who fined Murad Saeed’s father in KPK will make you lose faith in PTI - Daily Pakistan Global

Re: Insaf karien Khan Saheb...

Anything against IK or his party members in the good books of Tareen and Aleem khan is plain conspiracy...

HIS holiness have even kinds of Shk Rasheed...what else do u want...now stop all this cheap tactics at once

Btw, we cannot imagine a traffic police officer inquire documents from politicians in punjab or sindh pmln and ppp areas. So insaf mangnay ki zarorat hi nae parti idhar :D

^^^

Plz change "we" into "i"...

There are ample cases in Punjab...in one case, nephews of a powerful leader started abusing traffic wardens...name of that politician is Imran Khan....his Holiness and Royal Highness...

Refrenced File against IK and his Tareen and Aleem....IK says...we wont go if Speaker of NA calls him...

Trump seems to have more brains this Imran Khan...and i believe Trump is most stupid thing in US

As if you dont know the power of a number plate with written mpa/mna on it. These number plates are even used by those who are in acquaintance of distant relative of the member.

And this all justifies Murad's current scandal...not talking about his speedy degree stuff here...

Re: Insaf karien Khan Saheb…

[RIGHT]کرپشن سب سےبڑی بیماری ہےیہ کہتے ہوئے عمران خان پشاورپہنچےجہاں احتساب ریلی کےلیےکرپشن کےپیسوں سےایک نیا کنٹینرتیارہورھاہے [/RIGHT]

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQByb4Ey9nAOA-BL&w=476&h=249&url=http%3A%2F%2Furdu.geo.tv%2Fassets%2Fuploads%2Fupdates%2F2016-08-06%2Fl_143312_065845_updates.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=7&sw=600&sh=314Laws Are Separate For Public And Rulers Imran Khan
[RIGHT]چیئرمین تحریک انصاف عمران خان نے کہا ہے کہ ایک قانون عوام کے لیے اورایک حکمرانوں…[/RIGHT]

and Finally , Khan Sahib Container par sawar
Agar aur Kuchh na ho saka , Aik aur Shadi zaroor ho jaigi

Imran Khan mounts container once again, kicks off accountability campaign from Peshawarhttps://www.geo.tv/assets/uploads/updates/2016-08-07/l_110918_090014_updates.jpg

Awww atill so upset and heartbroken that Shk Rasheed left your Sharif brothers? Still not over it, eh? This is what you call a real Noon Leaguer whose heart feels the pain that the geedar......sorry the dying sher in Raiwind Palace is still feeling. Still not over the break up over Sheikh Rasheed. Tut Tut Tut.....

In all seriousness, I think you are such a character. You think you are so witty and clever but you just look dishonest and opportunistic not to mention a hypocrite. Your party is full of thugs and goons like Rana Sana, Hanif Abbasi, Abid Sher Ali, Kh Asif, Parvez Rahseed, Saad Rafeeq, Captain Safdar, Rana Mashood, Hamza Sharif.....the list is endless.

But aa ja ke all your wailing and jugtain is reserved for Sheikh Rasheed, as if he's the worst thing to have ever happened in Pakistan. By the way I think the reason why you hate Sheikh Rasheed is because he doesn't have any corruption cases against him in NAB.

I swear if he was a typical Noonie criminal like Rana Sana with murder and corruption cases against him, you wouldn't have released a little mousy squeak against him.

While PMLN from head to toe is a party of corrupt and armed jagga badmaashs....lets wail how Imran is the biggest criminal in the world because he's associated with Skh Rahsheed....someone with no criminal record.

Typical, typical Noonie Jiyala in every sense of the word.

Ranjha Ranjha karde mai aapi Ranjha hui....

Have a look at your face in the mirror.....the bolded part applies to you when it comes to ever evil of PMLN.

Let anyone say anything remotely against your Sharif Lords.....and see how you defend every evil, loot, murder, child abuse, rape done by PMLN by treating it as a conspiracy.

Who are you kidding and fooling here? You are the die hard and blind Noon Leaguer here. You are actually worse than all the blind and loyal PTIians you'd been abusing here. You've not just become them, you have become worse than them!

Keep defending PMLN till your death, I don't care but just stop acting like a hypocrite and end this drameybaazi.

Yup, there are also images of Punjab pulssss torturing that teenaged 'Prince' you are talking about? Since when did IK become the most powerful person in Punjab?

Do you have any shame or shall I post pictures of his beaten back to bring some shame to you?

By the way, any wailing from you on behalf of over 900+ (some say 1000) kids that went missing in Punjab in just few days time? I hope living in posh Army area what's it called.... DHA, your kids are safe.

Forget about 900 kids went missing under your King Shahbaz Sharif's nose, let's rant about Shk Rasheed and bloody speeding ticket in KP.

By the way, no officer has been suspended. This is what happens when half of Pakistan's media is owned by nasty scumbag of a party PMLN. All it takes it is to release a ticker, after that no Tom, Dick and Harry follows the news to verify it.

Container is moving without IK , perhaps he is enjoying somewhere else , He will join container later

Imran Khan/Pti is a corrupt fraud.

His naive and foolish followers are dwindling in number - many of them have finally realised he is the same corrupt power hungry politican, trying to fool people.

Good wishes from one and only national leader of Pakistan**

He stresses for parliamentary action

#PanamaPapers](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PanamaPapers) , worlds largest corruption scandal, has exposed Sharif’s corruption. Govt must accept oppositions TORs or face the music. 2/2

@Jolie

I havent red the stories you posted above...

In couple of lines.
Traffic issue of Murad Speedy Saeed

Tareen and Mazari loans written off

ZIA afridi case

Pervaiz Khatak family getting their loans written off..

On development front
EDUCATION AND Health was PTI shouting out

How many state of art clinics, hospitals in KPK...samw for schools and universities

Iam damn sure none of PTI member can answer any of above but yes like their leader can lie and shout and abuse...please start abusing now...

Dude…you simply ain’t worth talking about Health and Education. Who do you think you are? I can’t write essay but you being a paid supporter of Sharif family won’t get a word of it. I didn’t write stories for you, I wrote my posts to show what a hopelessly dishonest and opportunistic Noonie jiyala you’ve become. From abusing PTI and PPP jiyalas for being blind, you yourself have become nothing but a blind Nawas Sharif fanboy.

Stop this dramebaazi of crying how IK supporters call every action a conspiracy, when it comes your Holy Ganja Lords, you’re actually worse! You are nothing but a Noonie Jiayla who hides behind this fake defence of being abused while abuses everyone under the sun when it comes to PTI.

You are a perfect example of why so called educated people like you become die hard Noonie Jiyalas because they benefit from their corruption. Be it in case of little clerical favours in Gov offices to tax evasions, to setting up businesses, nepotism to kick backs or just boasting about knowing bunch of armed politically badmaash thugs to intimidate people.

I’m from Punjab, I know exactly how political patronge boots your social status. You hate PTI because they are not in power in Punjab, they have no network. so why would a chalaaaq insaan like you give laaat to his rozi roti and easy ride and start bashing PMLN?

^^^
So ayain bayain shayain

And not word on performance and corruption of PTI..

Carry on...

The day “morally conscious” person like you grows a spine and some intellect to talk about 30 years of crime history of PMLN and your idols Sharif brothers. I would happily talk about Muraad Saeed’s speeding ticket and all Punjab based PTI leaders that your crook Lords with their powerful government had failed to punish!

Okay?

In the meantime, being the biggest supporter of criminal mafia, don’t you even for a second pretend you care about corruption or anything. If it was the case, you wouldn’t turned into a blind Noonie Jiayla for sake of personal interests.

No word on why your PMLN government of powerful Jagga badmaashs and crooks have done nothing at all about all the 'Punjab based' corruption of Punjabi PTI leaders living **in Punjab **that Noonie Jiyalas like you cry about day and night. Lakh di laant on Punjab Governemt then, innit?

Come on stop fooling around. Ask your beloved party for answers!

If only likes of Tareen and Aleem were in Government and could offer you the perks and privileges that likes of Rana Sana & Co offer to "businessmen" like you, I bet you would've been their biggest supporter.

PMLN Jiyalas like you are so easy to figure out.