Innah Lillah

one of my husbands very best friends, his brother n wife have been brutally murdered yesterday in pakistan. Their mother is in critical condition in hospital.
may all their souls rest in peace n may Allah SWT grant them a place in Jannat.Ameen

please put ur hands up and say a prayer for the deceased n their loved ones

A and his wife had just gt married last year n have left a little 7 month old son behind, whereas A’s brother Q was over in pakistan on holiday and his family is here in the uk

whom shud we feel sorry for the orphan who has no parents and will never get to know them or the children who have no father left,

They were stabbed as many as 40 times n shot many times whilst being tied up n unable to move

A was the most reliable n trustworthy person u could think of, anythin u needed done just tell A n its done. He was very well known for one particular thing, if u called him once he would remember ur voice n recognise u even if u called his name aftr 2 yrs, perhaps thats wat led to his death, maybe he knew the killers and thus he ended up paying with his life. He was in the later yrs of life n only recently gt married because any girl he used to like for marriage in the past his parents n siblings kept refusing because they never wanted him to get married

Q was a family man who lived in the UK with his wife n children i dnt know much about him, but he was a very good person too

their mother was in her mid nineties.

We assume that this was either done by an employee of A or by his in laws or it could be that he was just in the wrong place at the wrong time. was a conspiracy or was it a dushmani or was it a robbery that went diabolically wrong???
only time will tell

these r the events that led upto this horrendous disaster
Q went to Gujarkhan to withdraw 7lakh rupees because his mother was ill and needed treatment
came home n wasputting the money away n preparing for bed
now the rest is just a prediction of wat possibly happened
The electric wires were cut at the fuse box n the killers jumped over the wall (gate was still padlocked)
Q was stabbed first near the stairs, later tied up n shot
(their house was in a secluded area they didnt have any neighbors)
A heard the screams n ran forward, the question is did he recognise the killers voice??? or was he doing it to protect his brother who was already dead, did he scream n shout…we shall never know
an innocent life lost
he was also shot n stabbed his wifewas carrying the baby and came in frnt, they grabbed the child n threw him towards the tree n he fell on the floor, unconcious
they thought he was dead, luckily he survived
now on to the mother
she was aslp inside on her bed wen all this started, as she got up to hear n see wats happening she was also beaten n stabbed n fell unconcious, miraculously she survived, but is in critical condition, maybe if she pulls through she can tell who did it…please pray for her

it all ended in a bloody massacre which left 3 member dead n one fighting for her life

they ran off with the money

people nearby heard gunshots but thought it ws normal as they usually fire some shots at dusk to warn off anyone who is thinkin of doing such an act

now the cheif commisioner from Rawalpindi is in charge of the case
i most certainly hope that the killers are caught
nothing of the kind has ever happened in our area in pakistan before n this is the first, if the public doesnt stand up and get justice now then God knows how many more lives will go
who know we could b next…

All i can say is whoever did it was/were a sick minded person/people
Inna lillah he wa inna elaihi rajeon

Re: Innah Lillah

:s YA ALLAH khair :(

too bad,

Inna Lillahi wa Inna Ilahi Rajioon :(
ALLAH TALAH unko Jannat ul Fardous naseeb farmaein,

and i hope the sick jerks get caught and punished severly

oh thats shocking... and sad :(

Inna Lillahi wa Inna Ilahi Rajioon

Inna lillah he wa inna elaihi rajeon.. May Allah grant them jannat and the killers rot in hell. Ameen.

ALLAH khyr karay....ALLAH unko jannat ul fidos mai jaga aanyat farmain...ameen

Allah ka banda kisi doosre Allah k banday ko bad'dua nhi detha just pray for justice n jis kisi ne b yeh kiya Allah unko naik hidayat de

yes its tragic yes its unfortunate but hum kisi k liye bad'dua maang k apnay ap ko gunagaar kyun banaye?

ok so they shud b caught n punished to the max gawwwwd im ooo depressed n upset aftr hearing this

Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi rajioon. Sad story, and all this in Ramadan too. Well, may Allah give them jannah and bring the killers to justice. Ameen.

Inna Lillahe wa Inna illahe Rajaooin
:(

May they find the murderers

**i usually don't read long posts but this one i did and i'm saddened to hear the details. its senseless and brutal killing for the sake of money which they could have had it anyway.

inna nillaahii wa innaa ilaihii raaje'oon.

May Allah BLESS their souls with a place in the highest echelons of jannat and the family and friends the strength to bear the pain. aameen

one of my cousin's wife went to Pakistan [Karachi] for an extended period while her husband and children stayed back in the US. she was preparing for the wedding of her daughter. one day, her domestic servant hit her with an axe from behind killing her instantly and walked away with all the jewellery that was meant for her daughter's wedding. she was alone at the time in the house.

iqbal ke ek she'r kaa ek misr'a yaad aa gayaa:

tum ho aapas meN Ghazabnaak, vo the aapas meN raHeem

ham aapas men kitne Ghazabnaak aur Ghaazib ban kar rah gaye haiN...insaanii jaan o maal aur asmat kii koi qeemat yaa qadr o manzilat nahiiN rahii. chaar paisoN ke liye apne vaaste jahannam mol le lete haiN bhale vo qaatil hoN yaa aam insaan jo dusroN kaa Haq maartaa ho. Allah ham sab ko hidaayat de...aameen**

Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi rajioon.

That is sad and horrific !

May Allah give them jannah and bring the killers to justice. Ameen.

^ ameen to that.

This is horrible . allah oon ko jannat main aalaa tareen maqaam ataa faramaa'ai

that is really sad I was shocked though it happens very often in Pakistan... May Allah bless them a place in JANNAH

Inna lillah wa inna elayhe rajioon. My condolences.

Jannat Qabool InshaAllah

inna lillahi wa inna ilehe rajeoon

Ina Lillah Wa Ina Elihe Rajeon

thank u all
hasmat- yes its unfortunate that people will take lives for money they could have just asked for or watever

everybody please pray for the mother who is still in critical condition, maybe she has a clue towards te killers' id

Inna lillah