TLK
As much as I would like to ignore your hypocritical behavior, I must say the following:
Look brother, I know you are good at heart and you only do these silly things to get attention, I don’t blame you for looking outside for something you can’t get at home… I got many PMs telling me to ignore you when you insulted me by referring to my wife as “You are stuck with the wrong one”…. I don’t know if you can put infraction on yourself for that…? lol
But anyways, my comment “Quran has no wisdom for non-believers.” is a message you would find all over in Quran. Non-believer is defined as idol worshiper or atheist (who doesn’t believe on creator). Darwin’s theory clashes with creationism meaning denying the existence of the all mighty Allah, the creator of all.
It is actually very simple if you look at it, ignoring your personal grudge with me, you see if you don’t believe in Allah, the creator of all, there can be no wisdom for you in Quran… you can’t logically disagree with this.
Becoming a Google molvi and quoting ahadees left and right is easy, but think about it.
On one hand, you make fun (in one thread) of Prophet Mohammad (PBUH) and on the other hand, just to satisfy your ego, you quote his hadees (baqaol Sohail Warraich, KYA YEH KHULLA TAZAAD NAHI HAI….LOL).
I find your sarcasm about Prophet Mohammad (PBUH) extremely offensive and I felt insulted, would you put an infraction on yourself ? I think not…. That’s what I call hypocritical behavior.
Anyways, you be happy in your egoistic, sarcastic and hypocritical world. I am divorcing you and this forum until you publically apologize.
TLK
Look brother, I know you are good at heart and you only do these silly things to get attention, I don’t blame you for looking outside for something you can’t get at home...
hahaha .. you are a funny person ..a total stranger, yet you know me and my personal life so so well
I did send you a PM and have no intention to post it here again
Re: infractions at GupShup Forums - KYA YEH KHULLA TAZAD NAHI HAI…LOL
and brother pakiamerican we see alot of personal attacks in ur post here again. y dont u reply logically instead of getting into others ppl’s personal lives and believes?
i thnk ur personal attacks r jst making u lose ur popularity.