Information requested!!! 14th century.

Salam all.

I need information on what did mohammad(pbh) said about the 14th century in islam, what will happen in it..? what ever you can provide me according to QURAN and HADITH only.
Thanks

Jaawan

Till next timeKeep_It_Simple_Stupid©

nau*Jaaawan, kitnay afsoos ki baat hai, you posted some **1473* posts on this gupshup, but you didn't get the equal chance to open up the Book and read it by yourself. Array main kahta hoon ager kuch perh likh laytay to aaj yay sawal na poochna perhta.. LOL

Anyways, when this 14th century will come or will end the timings are very flexible for this particular century Allah knows the best.. <-- always accuse Allah, acha?.... haan to mai kya keh raha tha.. humm.. haan.. to jab chaudween sdee aaáy gee to.. to.... too.. hummmm....

First, the Imam Mehdi will show up according to some, he is presently hiding in the sea... and guide the Muslims, but Muslims still think that they are absolutely right. Don't know what will he do then

then the Issa ibne Marium will descend physically from the sky or NASA will give pick him up from galaxy 4, to bring him down ASAP... The Jesus without taking some rest, will first go to the jungle and start slaughtering the pigs all around the world imagine a prophet doing such a noble work.... Then he will go to Caterpillar's showroom and buys a gigantic earthmover to demolish all the Crosses around the world. please don't forget to donate chanda for this muqadas machine after the juma prayers.... Since all this work is done by himself alone, so I think you should wait for another century to let him complete his work.

Then comes the great Dajjal from umrika, riding on his ishpechul donkey. Not to mention he has one eye and an enormous body, more or less like a dinosaur or a character from a fairy tale. Follow the instructions and You wont miss it

After these, there comes the most important event of the 14th century --> **the qadianies will be pissed off**...

**PS: this is just a sarcastic remark **

[This message has been edited by r@@jdulara (edited May 16, 2000).]

Originally posted by r@@jdulara:
** the most important event of the 14th century --> **the qadianies will be pissed off*...

as opposed to being pissed on? :)
hehehe j/k