could anyone please provide a link that tells wasim akram and inzi’s exact height…i think both of them are 6 ft 2 inch but i have heard people saying that they are 6 ft 4inch.
thanks a lot!
( i have already done my share of Google-ing and could not find anthing)
Wasim Akram is 6'4''. Don't know about Inzi, but if you have some old footage where the two are standing together, then you could probably tell if Inzi is shorter than or the same height as Akram.
@ The Shalwar Comment, I dont think Phoenixdesi Bhai is ever going to mention Shalwars from now, Ehsan Bhai, you have effectively nipped it in the bud.
I have this friend of mine who is also a hardcore cricket fan. He called me the other day when Lara broke the world record of highest number of test runs and as usual, we got engaged in a long conversation about cricket. I do not remember how but eventually both of us found ourselves arguing over the correct height of Wasim and inzimam. I thought that both, Inzi and Wasim, are no more than 6 ft 2 inch and he was claiming that both of them are at least 6 ft 4 inch if not more. As often it happens with people, who are sure of themselves about a certain topic and who refuse to concede to their opponents, we ended up having a bet….if he wins, I will take him out to his favorite Moroccan restaurant for dinner and if I win, he will take me out to my favorite restaurant…..I tried my best to find the info on internet but could not find anything…….I am sure that KK will provide me with an answer to my query though I am not so sure about winning the bet anymore……
Aray Aejaz bhai, Indian team ko shalwar ka nahieen, dhotiee ka khayal karna chayaee…There have been news in the media that some Indian bowlers wake up in the middle of the night shouting and screaming that “Bagho, Bagho ….Bapp ray Bapp…SMITH AYYA, SMITH AYYA, SMITH AYA” and Inshallah after 2 months they will be shouting “array, smith to bhot achha tha…abb to usss ka bapp AFRIDI AYA…AFRIDI AYA…..Dhotiee bachaoo”