infinite beauty........ man she's 8th wonder

Beauty is in the eye of beholder...

And...

Allah doesnt make junk.

Each and every creation (humans and other breathing creatures) are made by Allah, so to comment on someone's face....whether they are pretty or not is to actually critisize Allah's creation.
SO if i were you..i'd be careful before i comment on faces...

JazakAllah

In my opinion, there has never been a woman more beautiful than her

“TRUTH HURTS…”

i’d like to know why he left.

btw people..pay a little more attention and you’ll see prettier women

now Vivien Leigh is stunning!
and i still think that no woman can rival the way Elizabeth Taylor looked in her youth

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

[This message has been edited by hk (edited July 18, 2002).]

yo Mr. Fatwa if u like some thing praise it and if don’t then just face it and tell the truth believe me it is the best thing to do
man u r funyyyyyyyyy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif

comments on face ahhhahahah wake up man

“One eyed King in the land of the blind.”

Hey guys did u watch the new movie Devdas man it a classic hit i never loved indian movies so much u got to watch that movie. it is so kooool man

"One eyed King in the land of the blind."

yup watched it today n it was

,ash,sk n madhuri r lookin soooooooo gorgeous!!! n it was really good but y does e av to die at da end

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

u no it realllllly upset me.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

~~Never frown coz u never know who is falling in luv with your smile!!!~~

Aishwarya rai is really very beautiful, whether u say haan ya na!

but he didn’t died at the end it would had been tipical indian flim which it isn’t , it is a classic life time hit

“One eyed King in the land of the blind.”

she is verry beautiful but i dont agree wid wat u said!!

i agree wid u sharara, like everday i c some1 in da mirror more beautiful than her

yup dats true so i’ll just weep at da “classic” ending.

yes she is…

…wish i knew where she gets her clothes and jewelry..beautiful too..

u mean u dont know, i design her clothes n jewellery, but they r kinda expensive im busy now a days u can still ring 4 an appoinment

ufff tauba! 8th wonder! God!

^ kyun koi shak hai kya?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ash3333333333333.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ash00000000000000.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/aish04.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ash42.jpg

[This message has been edited by Hum Hain (edited July 21, 2002).]

She sure is pretty hot indeed, not quite the most beautiful person i've ever seen though..

I still prefer that girl i saw at that wedding the other day. sigh...

I KNOW HER IN INDIAN MOVIES
n yah shes pretty

oh come on, she IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMAN EVER SEEN BY HUMAN EYE!!!

“TRUTH HURTS…”

wow then she should not be called the eighth wonder, you should be called the eighth wonder and we should see your pics. in this thread not Aish’s

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif