http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ash.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Devdas11.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/still14.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ash31.jpg

“One eyed King in the land of the blind.”

[This message has been edited by AmericanDeSi (edited July 15, 2002).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/ash211.jpg

“One eyed King in the land of the blind.”

I agree...I have seen few faces as beautiful as hers...Not just that, she also has charm and charisma...Eeman dolta hai eeman sai...

Better to be wrong than have no opinion.

WoW… yaar…

Kewl…

—=::´´¨¨º¤ Raja Pakistani ¤°¨¨``::=—

wowwwww...she is pretty ...

LuV oF lIfE....dArE tO cArE !!!

Originally posted by ~~~Pink Roses~~~:
**wowwwww...she is pretty ...

pretty is small word for her there is no word to describe the beauty of her

"One eyed King in the land of the blind."

yea she is gorgeous but i still dont see why guys go sooo crazy over her. There are more pretty women in the Indian industry. Aish looks pretty only when she is in lenghas and desi clothes. U see her in American clothes and it looks yuck.

P.S. → dont u all get mad at me now

she has the least attractive face.. with expressionless eyes.. may be she is just perfect for out desi mentality of fake western lens !

hmmm yeah she is pretty whatever :~) but have seen prettier then her :~)

jo noor musalman key cheharey pe hai woh kafiro key cheharo pe kahan

I would prefer the Pakistani Nirma over her.

hmmmmmmm...well I think she is worth being jealous of...but I agree with the noor and inner beauty part...she is alot prettier than average girls but average girls are more satisfied with their lives than her...so wats the point of that physical beauty??

I don't have an attitude...I don't need one!!

Great pictures

..are they all from Devdas?

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

yup...

humss along with song

apni to zindagi hay
ye botal sharaab ki..

0:0*6, 0:05, 0:04, 0:03, 0:02*...

I think so… but to me, she looked her best in HDDCS, that role will stay forever… Nandini… forever.

You can only paint with the colors you’re given…
…so get what you like and like what you have.

If you like her images you’d
probably like these ones too

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cannes1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cannes2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cannes3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cannes4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cannes5.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cannes6.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cannes7.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cannes8.jpg

Please dont bring religion atleast in this kind of things… where in Islam its writen the muslims are prettier ? or any Prophet, Sahaba, or Scholar of Islam said he is Handsome/Beatiful over others?

If someone is pretty just admit it, if u think she is not & u have seen others prettier just raise ur point by telling us u dont think she is. dont try to bring islam in to emphasize ur point she is not pretty.

Thank U.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bravo.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/cannes9.jpg

My opinion, she’s alright.
She stands out only because of
the average norms of her country.
Can reflect on herself better
only in traditional attire.
There’s definitely a lot of
competition in the world for her
maybe not in her own country
but in other ones.

Well it is very very true that beauty lies in the eyse of the beholder. I have heard from alot of guys , they r diehard fans of Aish. Idont know she doesnt looks to me pretty at all. I like sonali instead

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Sonali017.jpg

Life is like a piano, What u get out of it depends on how u play it.