India's hidden civil wars

In short this is what happens, Maoist part started in 1960 in naxalbari in West bengal, they are followers of Mao zedong, their agenda is to establish Maoist govt in India through armed revolt...they need people to carry out their agenda.......so as usual they go to these tribal villages to recruit and "educate" people about maoist revolution.........This organization survives only in areas that has no development..........they kind of convert people like the christian missionaries do......

"Govt free mein aapka pani leke aapko Rs 20 ka coca cola bechti hai, hum aapko Rs 5 mein doodh denge"

bro this picture and and news was on the front cover of Times of India around 2 days ago.i cant find it.looks like they have removed it from web.
who cares if its captain or asst commissioner of police.
captain gaurav nahi ho gaa to captain mishra ya major vikram saxena ho gaa.naam sai kia faraq parta hai.
yeh dekho kai inho nai gul kia khilaya hai.

Out of around 80 people 75 were killed and only 5 survived with brutal injuries, no one escaped without injuries.....These men were trapped by around 1000 maoist and fired upon for 7 hours...

If you want names of people killed and those who survived I can provide you and from the states which they belonged too..

U r rite, this is tag lines used to exploit people of under-developed regions, yes i agree these people are not real problem, it is these Mao Zedong's followers who have established a kind of way of life for themselves, they are no where near to establish their govt yes they are capable of doing damages here and there...

:khumar:
ok so you are saying that captain gaurav malhotra seen in the picture above was not leading the operation.He was at his office.

Arre bhai, where did you get this name???where is the pic???..can you give us the link???, try googling it, may be you will find it…and what are you trying to tell me???

Only homosexuals find such things "cute"....heterosexual men find only babies cute.....girls and homosexual men use this word every now and then...........you gays use this word with dresses, shoes, moon, and even someone elses comments....BTW whose aashiq are you anyway????

Re: India's hidden civil wars

yar i saw it on web i told u on times of india webpage.its there no more.i dont know why.
whats wrong with the name?

lol, nothing is wrong in the name... I'm trying to tell you no one has escaped unhurt in the attacked....there is a list of people killed and those who survived the attack, its onmedia web sites, this name is not in the list at all....plus, how can a captain lead a team of CRPF men? army was not involved in it....what are you trying to tell me???

ok man i agree with u.so that means that captain gaurav malhotra as seen in the above pic has nothing to do with this operation correct?he was at his duty on the border.

Re: India’s hidden civil wars

Bhai gussa mat ho yar,

here are some stories

Muslim CRPF Jawan called Wife when firing | Siasat

But, when you say “above pic”, where is the pic???

Re: India’s hidden civil wars

:khumar:
bro i have posted the Pic of Capt.Gaurav Malhotra its on the first page of this thread.

Khaak post ki hai, I cant find it......God know where have you posted?

bro two life size pics of Capt.Gaurav Malhotra are appearing on page1.if u cant see them then i dont know whats wrong with u. 80 gauravites also couldnt see those maoists comming for them.

The Maoists are thousands of miles away from India?
If they can get to Kashmir and stay there for nearly 20 years, they cant get to the Maoists?

You should have seen how your fellow Indians were gloating last summer when they found out the Pak army wasnt going into Swat to take on those scum.

Im not one to gloat all these months later, but I cant help but point out the similarity in terms of sheer audacity of these Maoists...

It sort of runs in contrast to India's harmonious image..

Yamaha:

Why doesn't government develop those areas?

You also said this earlier:

people in these parts have been ignored ......their resources, minerals are being taken by govt and large corps......these people have been treated like animals, they are not even considered citizens of India......

Why this apathy towards them?
It is not surprising that they are fighting for their rights. I think their struggle is absolutely justified. If Bharat treats them as animals then that's what it should expect in return.

Aerial route blocked? Maoists are trained to blunt air strikes - dnaindia.com

Aerial route blocked? Maoists are trained to blunt air strikes

Mumbai: Air strikes against Maoists — one of the options being seriously debated in the security establishment after the massacre of 75 CRPF personnel at Dantewada — may not work. The Left insurgents are prepared to blunt any such assault, according to an intelligence bureau (IB) report, a copy of which is with DNA.

Maoists have already anticipated the move and have been training in anti-aircraft combat and launching attacks on aircraft for more than a year, says the report, which has been circulated among all security agencies.

Maoist terrorism is one of the Top 10 Underreported Stories. well of course so long west is not hurst in any way or form so why not.

http://www.time.com/time/specials/packages/article/0,28804,1945379_1944495_1944502,00.html

Maoists are terrorizing east india. Every day they are killing some government officials. But again they are fighting for their rights. These maoist-naxalites have been living in poverty for ever and they do not get any recognition they say that the government is spending the aid they get on the army in Kashmir. My neighbor's Indian and absolutely hates India cuz of what he's seen in his childhood in India.