Re: Indians Fighting In Swat(Warning: Explicit & Disturbing Pictures)
these picture donot prove much. cannot be considered concrete evidence. and news resources cannot back them up to be militants caught in recent operation. however quite the stupidest that i've read in this thread is that people in these areas dont know how to circumcise. shows how much some people know of these areas.
have u seen 50 crores indian penises to determine that 0% of people are uncircumcized in india?
BTW i am hindu and i am circumcized. May be RAW should hire me now!!!
Yeah in special cases doctors circumcize- like infection for example. Last read, India's population is 100 crores and not 50 crores. So, why would I look at half of the population??? Your Math skills are in question too.
I am really interested to know how you can say that for sure
Kahin kucch gadbad hai…
So now you are saying that 100% of India’s population is male ??
good point ![]()
Good one sire !!!
Really wonder if this guy Sandhu is an Indian with a Pakistani Nick
these picture donot prove much. cannot be considered concrete evidence. and news resources cannot back them up to be militants caught in recent operation. however quite the stupidest that i've read in this thread is that people in these areas **dont know how to circumcise. **shows how much some people know of these areas.
Nobody is saying that the people in those areas dont know how to circumcise. It is just that there are people who do not follow the custom. Now please dont ask me to provide links. That is the research that you need to do...
Yeah in special cases doctors circumcize- like infection for example. Last read, India's population is 100 crores and not 50 crores. So, why would I look at half of the population??? Your Math skills are in question too.
really yaar i am darn poor in maths but what happened to your IQ??
Noone dare say anything against Sandhu786 ... Dont you know that he is a pakistani. Which means he is a Caucasian. Which means he has an extremely high IQ.
You jealous *****es .... this is just a sample of his great deductive abilities.
Last read, India's population is 100 crores and not 50 crores.
Sandhuji, I liked your use of 'Last read'. So are all your pakistani caucasian cousins and friends just like you? Do they agree with you? Or do you vomit here what ever you hear them say?
How old are you?
LOLOL, hahaha. Did'nt know that women in your family go through circumcision. Dont even want to imagine that. LOL
May be, sandhu himself is the RAW jassos he's talking about; and a very clever one at that by using circular references to throw ISI for a loop.
Btw, should sandhu be allowed to post here, because if his IQ is not 5.5 then surely his age is.