why would non-muslims be fighting there?
thats like Tamil tigers fighting Indian troops in Kashmir
Every thing is a conspiracy theory, this pic is a made-up pic, make-up on this artist was done by Molvi Sufi Mohammad.
why would non-muslims be fighting there?
thats like Tamil tigers fighting Indian troops in Kashmir
Every thing is a conspiracy theory, this pic is a made-up pic, make-up on this artist was done by Molvi Sufi Mohammad.
Re: Indians Fighting In Swat(Warning: Explicit & Disturbing Pictures)
Zaid Hamid seems to think they are Indians too Mad_scientist ![]()
no queer it is a reality and i also have read these things in newspapers as well
:(
captain pai, so these indians have learnt enough of pashto/arabic whatever to fool their fellow talibs, learn enough about islam to manage to be their leaders, and yet not bother to be circumcised? these indians sure are stingy..
also they can fool everyone around them, but not newspaper-walay?
zaid hamid is the buffoon who was talking about ajmal kasab as "iski shakal to hinduoon jaisi hai".
and now he has a pic of someone's genitals and is starting with "iski ****** to hinduoon jaise hai".
analyst hai ki pajama?
anyway, there is no reason to believe this is anyone but zaid hamid's own posed picture.
Zaid Hamid (ex advisor for security) tries too hard to bring about an indian connection to everything. Since he was a musharraf chamcha, he even linked Lal Masjid to India, without realizing its right next to the ISI headquarters.
If India is helping them, it would be with money, weapons, logistics, radios etc.
Why would they send in people, their people would could easily provide all this from the many consulates in Afghanistan.
This picture doesnt prove anything either way.
this picture has a light skin, and according to the guppies here all indians are dark so he must not be an indian
If India is helping them, it would be with money, weapons, logistics, radios etc.
Why would they send in people, their people would could easily provide all this from the many consulates in Afghanistan.
This picture doesnt prove anything either way.
Wrong.. ! In Pakistan, 100% of people are circumcized and India it is 0%- you don't need to be a rocket scientist to know the guy was an Indian Jasoos. Only ZA Bhutto was not circumcized until he died. I know this because my family lives in Pindi and the day he was hanged by Hon. General Zia ordered his pants to be removed and picture taken of his genitals after his death during his burial to confirm whether he had khattana done. A photographer took his pictures and it came out he was not circumcized!!! what a shame for Pakistan that such a person ruled Pakistan!
lol so the only person in pakistan who wasnt circumcised is ZA Bhutto for some reason. and no indian is circumcised. yaar mera pakistani passport kahan hai... morons..ek se barhke ek.
sundhu786 is obviously a fake ID of one of our Indian friends or a Punjabi-hating Pakistani friend from the South edge of the country.
funny tho :)
what a great theory.
the gov. says pakistan did mumbai attacks, so it must be correct.
they say indians didnt attack sri lankan team in lahore, they must be correct.
they say pakistan is going bankrupt, they must be correct.
they say we need a huge loan from IMF which will save us. they must be right
they say indian is our friend and we have no threat from them, they definatly are correct
they say another 9/11 in usa can be planned in pakstan, ohh yes thats 100% correct
they say india isnt going to block our rivers and water, so it must be correct they must be building dams for decoration.
as for the military they have been saying this all along that cia and raw is involved in this operation, this is not the first time a hindu has been caught there has been numerous raw agents caught which media never highlights as the whole top tier of media is controled by cia even yestoday raw agents were caught in lahore, which channel highlighted this? some show it and then never talk about it again, channels like geo and ary are busy in their war against pak army.
Wounded soldiers recall stiff resistance
brasstacks and zaid hamid are the only reliable people in the media and seem like only the ones who are pro-pak so ill take these pictures are the most reliable
i agree suhaib..atleast zaid hamid sounds like a pakistani..not a freaking westerner like nazir naji etc...
indians r fighting in our areas and locals pashtoons and army know tht very well..unfortunately for some dam,we r not shouting...
today abbas was asked abt indians fighting in fata and swat and the way he answered,it was a definite proof tht army had some proof of indians fighting..although he denied..but his denial had acceptance in it..
i agree suhaib..atleast zaid hamid sounds like a pakistani..not a freaking westerner like nazir naji etc... indians r fighting in our areas and locals pashtoons and army know tht very well..unfortunately for some dam,we r not shouting... today abbas was asked abt indians fighting in fata and swat and the way he answered,it was a definite proof tht army had some proof of indians fighting..although he denied..but his denial had acceptance in it..
well just looking at the pakistanis reaction here to the report is stunning itself, we ourselves are reject our evidence yet in india they can make some of the most fantasy tales ever made against pak and their whole nations gets togeher, even pakistanis will fall for it, and here the complete oppersite happens.
and on indian involment, like i said there is solid evidence of indian support, musharraf was our only great leader and went right into india and slamed them, these democrazy fools here are only good at selling us out.
Yes today in News they told that some weapons used by these so called talibaans are Indian made and this will be investigated further.
Also fake beards were found at one place. Why would talibaans would need fake beards ?????
I personally have talked to some ppl who were from Swat , Taank, Meeran Shah and Bajor. According to all of them they caught these talibaans several times in their areas n non of them were Muslim. They were mostly Sikhs, Hindus and Uzbak's.
^^ Exactly, indians are behind this......afterall there is a place where they are getting the funding, weapons from right?...
Wrong.. ! In Pakistan, 100% of people are circumcized and India it is 0%- you don't need to be a rocket scientist to know the guy was an Indian Jasoos. Only ZA Bhutto was not circumcized until he died. I know this because my family lives in Pindi and the day he was hanged by Hon. General Zia ordered his pants to be removed and picture taken of his genitals after his death during his burial to confirm whether he had khattana done. A photographer took his pictures and it came out he was not circumcized!!! what a shame for Pakistan that such a person ruled Pakistan!
have u seen 50 crores indian penises to determine that 0% of people are uncircumcized in india?
BTW i am hindu and i am circumcized. May be RAW should hire me now!!!
lillyy2k2, If it is foreigners fighting in the garb of Taliban then WHY IS MULLAH IMRAN KHAN, JUI, AND JAMAT I ISLAM AGAINST THIS OPERATION?
Taliban-supporters like this guy are either really immoral or very naive. But even if naive, these people are dangerous for Pakistan.
These guys first tried real hard to give justifications to various crimes of Taliban kharijis against Muslims. But when it became almost impossible, and when all Pakistan nation united in fighting them; now they are saying that these people are not Muslims but Indians.
What a BS!
If they people are Indians then why is Playboy Mullah Imran, and Mullah Fazlur Rehman against this operation?
lillyy2k2, If it is foreigners fighting in the garb of Taliban then WHY IS MULLAH IMRAN KHAN, JUI, AND JAMAT I ISLAM AGAINST THIS OPERATION?
Taliban-supporters like this guy are either really immoral or very naive. But even if naive, these people are dangerous for Pakistan. These guys first tried real hard to give justifications to various crimes of Taliban kharijis against Muslims. But when it became almost impossible, and when all Pakistan nation united in fighting them; now they are saying that these people are not Muslims but Indians. What a BS!
If they people are Indians then why is Playboy Mullah Imran, and Mullah Fazlur Rehman against this operation?
its obvious isnt it?
these people are gaddars of the nation and have always been.
i use to say imran khan was a traitor and everyone kept beliving imran, the guy talks so much rubbish, he has been going on and on about making peace deals with them instead of military action, if he opens his head he may know 100s of peace deals were implemented and fell apart cos of the taliban, there was a peace deal in swat last month which fell apart, how the hell do you make a peace deal with terroists, a 5 year old is more sane then imran khan.
these taliban are cia/raw operated they are here for an agenda, to crush pakistan and no peace deal will stop them you idiot, there is only one solution and thats to wipe them out.
just look at sri lanka, after 20 years of terroism by the tamil tigers and 1000s of broken peace deals, the military of sri lanka went harsh on them and cleaned them up.
i guess these days imrans taken islam as a way to fool the masses, and many people do fall for his sweet talking.
You have absolutely no idea what you are talking about. IK may not be a successful politician but HE IS DEFINITELY NOT A TRAITOR. He has contributed to Pakistan's fame in cricket very rarely any Pakistani have contributed to that extent to the nation.
Now talk about your pir Altaf Bhai, who says that "Divijon of the subcaantinent is the biggest blunder" and you say that Imran Khan is a traitor. Needs some psychologist to cure your brain disease.
Imran Khan take on Taliban is defo wrong.....as per him they are our own people
But in reality they are the biggest scums on earth and are a virus for our country.
HE IS DEFINITELY NOT A TRAITOR.
It is people like Playboy Mullah Imran who support, sympathize, and finance enemies of Pakistan and Islam, Taliban.
Pretty much a traitor.