Indians as villain

Trevor Noah compares other villains world wide [Russian in this example] versus Indians as villains. Its the most hilarious version

The only villain they ever produced was Amrish Puri. Just like GS has produced @Bobby1

4 Likes

How much you got? :rotfl:
I like Trevor Noah

2 Likes

That meek tone in which he says, “Izz itt awnn?” Somehow it’s like a prelude to the foolishness that’s about to come. :hehe:

As a kid I was terrified of Amrish Puri’s role in Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom. And even now I can’t watch it. :hinna:

When Puri was at his worst, it made you cringe. And that was testimony to his craft. When he essayed the occasional role of a good person, (dare I say it)…he could be very likable.

2 Likes

Thats why you got Bobby1 here

#OurAmreshPuri

Trevor noah is a hypocritical racist, he said racist things about pakis in his imran khan video. He used to be racist towards african-americans but recently changed his tone to pander to his audience since be "woke" can make you a lot of money now.

[quote=““third string””]
Trevor noah is a hypocritical racist, he said racist things about pakis in his imran khan video. He used to be racist towards african-americans but recently changed his tone to pander to his audience since be “woke” can make you a lot of money now.

Haw string like all PTIans abhi tak noah ko dil pe lye betha hai?

Munnay, find one racist thing in that video. Just one.

Racist about african-americans? He is from south africa and no not from gori family. Yara kuch pata shata karliya kar pehle aiwaeen hankne se pehle

[quote=““Holy Lota””]

Haw string like all PTIans abhi tak noah ko dil pe lye betha hai?

Munnay, find one racist thing in that video. Just one.

Racist about african-americans? He is from south africa and no not from gori family. Yara kuch pata shata karliya kar pehle aiwaeen hankne se pehle

He’s South African and NOT African-American, many of them didn’t like his old jokes about blacks over here. Culturally africans are different from black americans and have a different experience. Also Trevor’s father is white, so yes he is from a gora family.

Also idgaf about paki politics.

Comedians make their bread and butter from poking fun of people singularly and on the whole. They pounce on stereotypes associated with every single group, including the ones that they themselves belong to. Yeh laug kisi k nahi hotay, lol.

[quote=““third string””]

Also idgaf about paki politics.

ell o ell

Said the person who started commenting with complaining about “imran khan video”

Meiji baby, if you cant take comedians or comedy or jokes, stop throwing tantrums like your president’s trump. Stay away from humor section and go play pogo

2 Likes

[quote=““third string””]
Trevor noah is a hypocritical racist, he said racist things about pakis in his imran khan video. He used to be racist towards african-americans but recently changed his tone to pander to his audience since be “woke” can make you a lot of money now.

Actually agreed. That video was horrible. Comparing IK to Trump lol. But that’s the nature of the beast. Work for the media you have to jump when they say jump roll over when they say roll over and drop your pants when they say drop your pants.

Well in most Hollywood movies the villains with your kind of disposition are plotting wicked acts against the civilized world and people like me confronting bad actors are heroes. Did you read about your hero who attacked in Strasbourg or the one who killed his wife and her mother in Birmingham, because the wife found out that he had another wife and 4 children in Afghanistan, he was proud of saying salat, performing roza etc....lol.

I like Indians, they say Gujratis are the wealthiest ethnicity in UK.

Yeah it's true....

Sho true chingum pai. The video was so horrible comparing IK to trump that that..
trump got really offended.

And yes trevor noah is the bloodiest racist of the world. As you, G-string and our greatest intellect mania1 from hair transplant agreed.

No wonder comedians like Moeen Akhtar, Liaqat Soldier and before that munawwar zareef and others died early. Pakistanis are super shensh1tive when it comes to comedy. They only need selective comedy

And those believe in satire should immediately goto hell. No room among desis

AAf curse you like Indians and the Gujju brethren Mr. Bobby Ramdas patel.

Bhagwan aapki rikhsaw kare.. balke taxi bhi kare

Again Aafcurse bob chaman desh paandey ji, saare indian parh gae, tussi reh gae bus.

But dont worry na, you are a dream and crush of every indian girl

https://scontent-lga3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/48366217_2065130063572680_8680464569795084288_n.jpg?_nc_cat=101&_nc_ht=scontent-lga3-1.xx&oh=7344e999a4927f21c5800957dd6b876c&oe=5CD8C56D

haha!! let me show you some cool moves, just lady killer guys..lol

One of you is definitely you bobz

Bobz krishna lal you are one who nobody wants to offer citizenship so kaheen bhi jake chup jao. Even Kanada gave you refuge when you begged for human rights. Or was it animal rights?

Booby chandilaal, are you just out of your mind or you just pretend to be one? Even a baby can tell you the sarcasm was on the indian lame choices.

but listen here is the good news for you. Even if you are a african born dark skin and dark heart with no brain, you can still be play a side role in a telugu movie. Wont that make you a star? See you can be a dream man of a indian naari somewhere in the village of telegana state.

Just make sure you dont be a villain otherwise the comedians will make next skit on you