Based on experiences what you all have to say regarding who turns out to be a better spouse than the other? Are there any differences at all? If there are, what could be those?
Re: Indian vs. Pakistani spouses
oh gosh this reminds me of the punjabi vs pathan men thread ![]()
or the hyundai vs kia thread :rolleyes"
…go on guys
How about Chicken vs Beef
What…
.mine wasn’t funny:vivo:
indian guys are more humble and less agressive less ego machismo and more better in studies and more honest and sincere than our own pakistani guys IN GENERAL FROM MY EXPERIENCES
oh boy! u said that and wait for some of these girls who r gonna bash u like hell!!! ppl here dont seem to respect other's opinions. pls b ready to face the wrath of ppl here who will fight and argue and ***** about ur comments... its so sad that ppl think just cos things are gr8 with them, that all pakistani men are the best husbands. i m sure they are mannnnnnnnnnnnny people who treat their wives well (esp GS pe!!! cus the ones who are unhappy dun say anythin except for maybe matineesiren) but in reality if we dun take the paki livin abraod into consideration, then women back home are literally struggling to b happy in their marriages.
i wud also like to add... its really easy for happy married wives to come and say i have a gr8 life and partner but it requires alot of guts and courage to stand up and say, i m not happy in my marriage!! think abt that!
I'm no racist but i don't even like to talk to indians unnecessarily. there is nothing good about indians. EOM
and u know what takes even more gutts to say.. i have a terrible marriage but im so happy for all the other girls that have good relationships instead of just saying no no.. most women are unhappy and paki men are retards.
ure the one who starts with generalizations.. and then expects others to not do so... pahleez
and no, it doenst take guts to say i have a bad marriage on some discussion portal cuz no one knows how u are and u have no physical connection with anyone here :) maybe if u had been here for a while, developed connections and made close friends and gs had become a family like thing for u.. then it woulda taken gutts... and u know what... there have been quite a FEW gs guppans who have done JUST THAT.
guppans who have asked for help to better their horrific marriages..but u know what... they wanted advice and they actually followed out on it .. so they came, they whined, moaned, cried, got info, and made things better. and whats more, they saw good things in marriage and knew, just cuz thats how it is for them, there is good out there too.
lighten up love... if ure views on marriage can be true, so can others.
p.s) this thread is lamer than that show, jackass.
^ all she did was answer psquared's post question. when someone answers a life question on gupshup than OBVIOUSLY that person will be talking from thier point of view of how they see this question. from their life experiences.
the question was not about her having to tell or praise or flatter other members here of how she is happy for them.
if you want praise and flattery about your perfect life than please go to your mom and you sis and bf.
gupshup is about discussing what each of us experience. we read each others different experience and from that grasp REALITY.
everyone has a right to write down their opinions. and please do not bring in other threads issues into different threads. and i think it was very wrong of you to come in here and start bashing mall again because of your grudge from another post. we ignored you in the other thread and now you have come here to spit out your poison against this poor soul who already has a husband who is spitting enough poison into her life. very immature. sometimes you female gs members are extremely insensitive and careless about others experiences and opinions and just do not know when to stop.
^ all she did was answer psquared's post question. when someone answers a life question on gupshup than OBVIOUSLY that person will be talking formt thier point of view of how they see this question. from their life experiences.
the question was not about her having to tell or praise or flatter other members here of how she is happy for them.
if you want praise and flattery about your perfect life than please go to your mom and you sis and bf.
gupshup os about discussing what each of us experience. we read each others different experience and from that grasp REALITY.
everyone has a right to write down thier opinions. and please do not bring in other posts issues into different posts. and i think it was very wrong of you to come in here and start bashing mall again because of your grudge from another post. we ignored you in the other thread and now you have come here to spit out your poison against this poor soul who already has a husband who is spitting enough poison into her life. very immature. somtiems you female gs members are extremely insensitive and careless about others experiences and opinions and just do not know when to stop.
wow! thats exactly what i have been feelin all this while. honestly, i give a damn about what they think... ive had ENOUGH of being diplomatic and nice. they are puttin a blindfold on their eyes by sayin majority paki marriages are happy... mera kuch nahi ja raha hia... let them leave the comforts of their homes and go back home to pakistan to see the reality.
and khawteen i am happy for u guys to have a nice marriage and i hope Inshallah it stays that way for.... so i didnt like ur comment that instead of blah blah... i shud say i m happy for u! ofcourse, there is no way i m sayin otherwise!!! u know the comments i made in the previous threads were not for you, they were for the thread starter so pls back off and kindly, if u dun mind, dun interfere when i m not even referrin to u or sara.
hamira dil:
a) your friend replied first if u look carefully.. and it was totally in regard to the other thread. my reply comes after hers. :)
b) the only reason i even replied to mall was cuz she had chosen to quote my post first (in the other thread), and say i was wrong and that is not how it is for women. she could have posted her own view without my quote.. that would have been better. its her view. she is free to have it. but if someone is gonna quote me, i will quote back. common sense. (this again is in reference to the other thread) .
i dont have any sort of grudge against mall. its an online community. it would be very sad on my part to hold a grudge against someone i havent even met. a discussion, even a heated one, is no reason to hate someone just cuz they have a diff view from you. thats very childish in my opinion :)
and last but not the least, dont jump into anything tat u havent been a part of from the the first place... im sure after reading my explanation, especially in part b), you will understand better. im didnt come after mall, she quoted me and i only replied back..
kher... im done with you 2. dont want to spoil louis lanes thread. getting childish now. so peace :)
OMG khawteen i cant belive u dun even have ur facts straight! i never quoted u in the previous thread.. i just had a look there and i only quoted sara in that thread!!! so why did u reply back when i didnt refer to ur comments in the first place!
indian men are more tolerant than pakistani men
Both of 'em are ‘thakki hoi’ gaddiz, so are you implying both Pakis and Indians make ‘thakkey hoey khawandhs’?![]()
Hey! I started that thread for a reason, to show that one group are not better than another.
regretfully, I have to disagree with this comment. from wat i have seen, indian men are WAY more agressive and 'shaki'.
as for being more humble..u cant really say, it really depends from person to person, same goes for better studies and sincerity. as for more honest, wat context are we speaking in? if u mean telling the truth abt their previous relationships then ya maybe but that doesnt mean pakistani men dont tell the truth.
let me addd. i just read thru other posts..so i would like to clarify once again .. from wat I HAVE SEEN...
like rupayhalwa said...no one group is better than other..it depends on individuals' personalities.
I'm no racist but i don't even like to talk to indians unnecessarily. there is nothing good about indians. EOM
Well, it certainly doesn't make you a racist seeing how Pakistani's and especially northern Indians are the same race, but it does make you a bigot.
That must be the difference between being Vegeterian vs Non-Vageterian. ![]()
Indian girls are simple in their daily life than Pakistani girls (OK I am not talking about not-so-read-bollywood-girls)… but I am afraid that is due to veg and non-veg thingie too ![]()