Re: Indian university expels 130 Kashmiris for celebrating Pakistan’s victory
the news is related to cricket so it will be posted here there is nothing wrong in posting this thread here
well..not trying to be an ass but** how would we feel about a balochi group celebrating a tense Indian win in Punjabi university-Lahore or UET-Lahore**
So you are justifying the hypocirsy as honest attitude.
Times of india claiming 67 i saw in news program
chalo g baghawat ka muqdma
??? ??? - ?BBC Urdu? - ???: ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???](پاکستانی ٹیم کے حامی کشمیری طلبہ پر سے بغاوت کا مقدمہ واپس - BBC News اردو)
wht student say, listen
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=609331765818676&set=vb.468684423151165&type=2&theater
well..not trying to be an ass but how would we feel about a balochi group celebrating a tense Indian win in Punjabi university-Lahore or UET-Lahore
Wrong comparison. No matter how much Indians cry, Kashmir is a disputed territory. Balochistan is not.
ٹھو کہ مقتل سجا ہؤا ہے
utho aur dekho kay maqtal saja hua he .....kashmir may bee and Baluchistan may bee!
Events are taking stupid turns as sedition/treason charges are filed officially against these students.
Sedition charges against Kashmiri students uncalled for: Omar Abdullah - The Times of India
sorry but indians showed themselves to be sore losers. no sportsmanship at all.
Pakistan zindabad indeed!
Such results of india-Pak matches are very much necessary sometimes. It reveals the true color of the so called democratic India.
the will be murdered.....
Bull...during my college days there was a group of left wing seraiki students, who always supported india and berated Pakistan, none was expelled, beaten or shot.
GoldenAsif bhai, koi achi website hai highlights dekhne ke lie?
kiss match ki highlights are you looking for? I usu. post Pak H/L in the match threads
Cricket Highlights, Forum, Schedule - Cricfire is a good one
Cricket Highlights - MyCricketHighlights is not bad
Thank you for these.
Pakistan vs India and Pakistan vs Bangladesh. Some punk is taking down all the videos on youtube :(
Edit: I keep getting video is blocked message on Cricfire.
Star Sports India is apparently blocking it. Hence you should download H/L ASAP and delete them later if you want to...
Considering how bad they got their bums kicked, I'm not surprised. Thanks for the advice though.
I have managed to find links that are still working..
Afridi’s sixes v BD
1605780_675789012463964_22240959_n - Video Dailymotion
Pak innings v BD.
high - Video Dailymotion
Pak v India
asptv-Segment 1 - Video Dailymotion
Download ASAP! Your time starts now…
ٹھو کہ مقتل سجا ہؤا ہے utho aur dekho kay maqtal saja hua he .....kashmir may bee and Baluchistan may bee!
PD, don't be ridiculous.
In the signature I am pointing to the need for Pakistanis to unite against daily massacres by extremists; but even if there is an al-Qaeda government led by Mullah Umar in Pakistan, it still would not make a comparison between Kashmir and Balochistan the same thing.