Indian team should drown in chullu bhar paani

Re: Indian team should drown in chullu bhar paani

oh that was hillarious… :hehe:

this is an awesome thread… bohut maza aarah hai :hehe:

Two posts from another forum that were hilarious :D

=====
The first six in the Pakistan order have all reached fifty. How often has this occurred in test history?

REPLY:
.... bearing in mind that they made a total of 37 runs between them in the first innings!
4th time. last was india vs aus calcutta 1998. now that was a good match

======

If Tendulkar scores a valiant ton in defeat, what are the odds that people will cite that as "evidence" for mostly scoring tons in lost causes?

REPLY:
For so many years, Tendulkar made India look like an average or occasionaly good team as oppossed to the Zimbabwe they actually were. If he scores a ton here, I certainly won't hold it against him. The man is a legend. Whatever abuse is hurled at him by forummers is just sour grapes at how good he actually he is, even when he's only now at 70% of his powers.

Some1 yaar, theek hai ke you are pissed off. But calling Akmal ordinary is just not right; he played one of the most courageous test innings I have ever seen. Credit should be given where it's due :) .

lol f&b :omg:

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

:eek:

Thank You.

Man its amazing to see quite a few Paki bros trying to give "Hausla" to their Indian counterparts....

But seriously, Ive seen so many Indian supporters like me who just wont give up....the Indian team will dissapoint and dissapoint but we will still suport the Indian team.....just for that one time...that one time that they actually surprise everyone and win.......and that is the moment....that we all wait for......

So CMMOn all indians....

Kal ek nayi subah hai... Pathan will rediscover his swing and will make use of the moisture in the wicket to bundle out the reamining 5 wickets Pakistan for 15 runs...

With all the moisture used up India will be set a target of 531 runs.....

Sehwag will plunder the bowling to get another triple century and in real quick time....it will be the fastest test triple century....
Dravid will continue his good form to get another century...
Tendu will go for 5 runs...
Ganguly will get a hundred and redeem his lost pride...

Baaki runs Extras mein mil jaayenge :)

INDIA will be the first team ever to score more than 450 runs to win a TEST match.......

Buddy you have 9 players that have the ability to chase 500+ if they intend to do so.Come on cheer up your indian team.I am a paki but i still have good fight back hope from India in the 2nd Innings.

Allow me to be candid. I don't want any fightback from India in the second innings. I want Shoaib Akhtar to get a hat-trick in the first over. Asif to get four wickets in the second over. And for good measure, Kaneria should get an over to get his own hat-trick. I want India to be out for 15 runs, and Pakistan to win on the fourth day before lunch.

All right? This is what I want. And I want all this, so I can go to sleep by midnight tonight, as I have an early meeting tomorrow morning.

And here is one thing I DO NOT want. I do not want this test to end in a draw. I don't want an Indian version of Akmal-Razzaq denying us a chest-thumping and bhangra-paa-ing win on day 5. I want this victory to help redicule all Indian supporters for the next two years.

Now that I have got all that out of my system, you guys can go ahead and give "hosla" to these Indian supporters and continue with the politically correct statements about "I want a good fight back from Indians for the sake of good cricket". Yeah right!!

Hey bro. There is still hope. :slight_smile:

“Pakistan, though, have three big concerns: Younis Khan’s average against India dipped from 123 to 118, Mohammad Yousuf fell three short of his fourth hundred in four Tests; and Shahid Afridi managed only a solitary six in his half-century. And here’s another shocker - the batsmen have actually not covered every single record possible and, in what was only the fourth instance in Test history, the top six batsmen all crossed 50”

Source:http://content-usa.cricinfo.com/pakvind/content/story/235238.html

Faisal bhai, bad day at the office :cb: ? Don’t tell me the Indians at work are still bugging you about 39/6!

Nah! I don't have to deal with any Indians about cricket at my work. Yayyy!!

But all this politically correct crap "hosla rakho", "Indians can still fight back in this game", "they are a good team" blah blah blah... are getting to be an ear-full (or eye-full) now. Time for No Spin Zone :D

well said :k:

Yes, my indian bros, there is no hope. So cheer up.

Damn...were gonna get back to u in the one dayers....and this match aint over yet.....so hold on...they really might hold out to a draw!!

Faisal, talk about rubbing salt in the wounds :hehe:

chalo yaar ab indian team ko chullu bhar paani main duboonay ka waqt aagaya hai

Chappell personally hur aik ko ja kar phainkay ga challu bhar pani may

Seriously the way the have lost it after pakistan were 39-6, i am sure they deserve spanking and challu bhur pani

yaaar bahut uchal kood karte thay series se pehle...sahi sabaq milaaa hai