aaaaa
kia bolta tu?
sun suna… :hehe:

disturbing pic that one

Re: Indian Team arriving In Pak (pics)

Originally posted by *~~BoReD-iN-BrIsBaNe~~: *

[thumb=E]312804_8503254.JPG[/thumb]

** Haan, beerrooo...Salim bhai....helloo,,,,,haaan bol kitnay daiga duck kay?....array, theek hay rrey."**

What do u mean by if you were a pakistani girl???

*Originally posted by Madhanee: *
Mashaallah. What a lovely and charming group of young men. If I were a Pakistani girl, I will go gaga over any one of them (considering what our boys look like). May the victory kiss their feet. Amen.

tell me one decent looking one

Sarain meray dushman aur dushman meray aap :D

In the spirit of peace, can we stop ragging on people's looks? Look i've seen some of the indians and let's just say they're not exactly GQ (Powar). But who can control their looks so refrain from this. I'm sure you look great but looks are one thing no one can control. Let's talk about ability.

FF. Meyre Monh say tu sirf Dua hi nikltee hey. Ay Allah Mian, blessth the Indian team withth the mostth astonishingth victory. Amen

In Arabic: Nasrun Minallah, wa Fathan Qareeb!

:) @ Harrison Ford

dont know much about that but no one of these can even match
Ford-F150 :)

FF, I am Indian. Tun saRtee kion ho?

Born and Erased, I will take anyone, even the ugliest on the Indian team looks like Harrison Ford compared to the hunkiest and prettiest of Pakistanis.

*Originally posted by Decent 6Chora: *
Ford-F150 :)

You better quote Ford Escort or something... don't mess with F-150 its so much better than that.

I will take anyone, even the ugliest on the Indian team looks like Harrison Ford compared to the hunkiest and prettiest of Pakistanis.
Madhanee... in subb ko gaud lay lo.

Madh,....You don't judge whoz pretty or not...a muslim who makes such duas shud know what equality means ?

*Originally posted by Crescent_: *
Madh,....You don't judge whoz pretty or not...a muslim who makes such duas shud know what equality means ?

How do you know if he is Muslim?

*Originally posted by BoReD-iN-BrIsBaNe: *
[thumb=E]812804_8503254.JPG[/thumb]
:expressionless:

Yarr check kar khoon ja ra hai bazoo mai, salon nei belt bari tight pasilyon pei pehniye hai :hehe:

The over heavy-handed security is going to spoil the tour for the Indian team. I think all they hype will probably backfire for them as they would have enjoyed it much more with some freedom to move around.

Wasim's boys refused to let fundo threats spoil their tour to India last time round and performed better as a result. Staying locked and shut off in hotels seems a stupid way to approach a tour to me.