Indian propaganda against Pakistan Cricket Team!

:salam2:

Re: Indian propaganda against Pakistan Cricket Team!

That’s hilarious news :omg:

Please write it down, whats the propaganda? Youtube is banned in Pakistan

Who made you Moderator at gupshup. This posting of yours shows that people with less than 50 IQ should not be made moderator.

so when High IQ become equal to attacking someone personally Mr High IQ? If you got something against the views expressed in videos, then do share.. but please don't distribute IQ certificates here

R u having problem with me or the video which I uploaded here? :chai:

First video showing: Allegation of match-fixing on Pakistani cricket team exposed i.e, made up by Indian Chairman of ICC sharad pawar with fake video recorded of Pakistani counterparts and that is because the Indian cricket team is afraid of Pakistani circket team in the up coming next cricket world cup.

Also similar attacks were done before on Pakistani Cricket team as well on Pakistan. Like the attack on sri lankan’s team (back in Pakistan) caused no International match in Pakistan.

Second video showing: Indian news about the secret of black stone (a marble as shown in below image) on which Pakistani players are practicing. They use black stone just for one purpose and that is they wanna break the bones of Indian cricketers especially Sachin, Sehwag and Yugraj.

hahahahhahahhahahahhahah ahahahhahahahha ahahahhahahha ahhahahahhaha hahahahhahahha hahahahahah ahahhahahahha ahhahahahha ahhahahahahhaha ah ah ah ahhahahhahahahhahahahahha ha ahhahahhhahahaHhHAHAhhahahHhhahahahahHhhahahahaHHAHAHAHHA AH HA HAHAHAHHAHAHHAH AHAHHAHAH AHHA AHAH HA HA Ha.. :omg:

Aansu aa gaye aankh me hans hans ke!!

do you think that Pakistani cricketors were doodh main dhule?

Regarding second video, I agree with you that Indian media promoted superstitions.

Woh doodh mein dhule ho ya nahi mujeh is se koi garz nahi hy bs match acha hona chahiyeh :lifey:

:omg: journalism ka kya haal hua hai aaj kal…

yar baqi sab choro.. mujhay to bas inki insecurities p hansi aati hay!! :hehe:

I thought may be the news related to black stone is like something black magic or else. But when I watched/heard the news I was like this :rotato:

black stone to break legs :omg:

What a stupid post

which1?

Thats some cheap third rate news channel bs, we have 400+ TV channels, so they need these cheap sensational bs to survive.

Even these cheap third rate news channel bs do sufficient to fire up between two different parties.

one more of LKK’s conspiracy theories bites the dust. :teary1:

Disgraced Salman Butt admits to spot-fixing, apologises to nation - DAWN.COM

and i agree with aftabu fully. just how does such lapses happen? no wonder people like zardari and nawazu end up in power..

My conspiracy? Queer pai, it is proven now in 2013 almost after 2 and half years and it is still not clear why that player apologized.
btw the link is not working at my end.