Abdali .. ok Pak army is the best! Happy now? I am not going any further on this argument. Please continue with the topic before the mods close it or move it somewhere else.
Originally posted by Aatif:
Abdali .. ok Pak army is the best! Happy now? I am not going any further on this argument. Please continue with the topic before the mods close it or move it somewhere else.
Why did Bakwas Rakshak scared you... welcome to the world of reality...
no abdali or watever ur name is - I just said that to keep u kids happy .. now go play wiv ur toys!
Originally posted by Aatif:
no abdali or watever ur name is - I just said that to keep u kids happy .. now go play wiv ur toys!
LOL!! Thats what I call the bite of reality...
panga is not changa…
Pakistan Paindabaad..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif
You know I am a bandar, So don’t …
[This message has been edited by Bandaroun Ka Badshah (edited May 24, 2002).]
for them all i got to say is this
Musalmano sey panga liya. YOu be shocked what we can do? Bring along your monkeys
we got our tigers ready
ibtadey JUNG hai rota hai kiya
agey agey dekhtey Vajpaey hota hai kia
thanks for posting
Pakistan Zindabaad
Originally posted by Abdali:
** You did not slice Pak you can hardly control few muj in IOK without screaming all the way to US mommy. WE are the ones to cut Pak in 71 not you.
Nobel
read above comments.
1971 was mostly an inner conflict, Banglis didn't wanted to live with Pak.
you can't take the credit for that.
Hey Hey… chimps are really fierce…
I got into a fight with them once…
it was a petting zoo…
LOL…
I had him in my arms… and stupid bandar
began to slobber on me..
I threw him to the floor and jumped on me…
making me fall to the ground… and he slobbered
all over me…
well atleast I hope it was slobber
** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
Yeh Duniya Doh Rangi Ajab Iski Baatein
Agar Pyar Maango toh Hasrat Millegi
Chaman Zindagi ke Hazaaron Killeinge
Magar Eik Dil ki Kali Nah Kiley Gi
I think my cute indian folks forget ** Dawaraka **
If you are talking about War ,then men compare Wars and non-sense compare sentence.
So you did a gr8 job that u presents ur back to Banglian and they after eating ur **** as well our Govt ,But dear when it comes to Army ,Then why you forget that u were coming to break fast in Lahore and after you loos ur own Khem Karan ,and what Paf did when they hit ur Ass in Pathankot and what Navy Did when they strike Dawarka,
Ok pakistanis are liers and they told us wrong.
But will u educated asses will tell me that when Navy SCREWED Dawarka and your Radar and all Air controll communication system was ****ed up So why u do not show ur backs ,where we wrote at that time screwed by Pakis
And if this is lie then why ur Air forced was wiped out in coast area. i tell u kids coz Dawarka’s Ass was filled by Paky Fire.
how it taste dear
Can u mention any Single succesive attack any where ,Even You are screwed by Mujhadeen from a long time and ur RAW tried 100 times to start this thing in Karachi and Alway paky forces wiped all RAW team ,how much time ,u can never count ,now go and putm oinment i can guess how much fire you felling in ur Ass
(Sorry Muzna ,I am not an Indian Bast ,who can not have any feeling for country, But i am Pakistani,who can not tolerate an alphabet aginst Pak.when The country comes no rules ,no fear ,just prestige of Country )
Ajj kul Meri Tarah Khuda ka bhi khana Khraab hay
Aur kia Pakistan ke tu Reptiles hi kadi hein in Buzdal Keroon ke lei kioon janab
oh… sorry bander counts in Memals
Originally posted by secret_obsession:
Nobel
read above comments.
1971 was mostly an inner conflict, Banglis didn't wanted to live with Pak.
you can't take the credit for that.**
We all know that when it comes to chest thumping and bravado, no one can beat the Pakistanis. When the Indian army liberates POK, we will hear comments from Pakistanis that, it was because Kashmiris did not want to live with the Pakistanis, they always wanted a seperate homeland, it had nothing to do with the Indian army, it was just an internal conflict, our political leaders messed it up, outside pressure was responsible, Indians attacked when we were praying, Al-Qaeda helped the Indians, who wanted Kashmir anyway, blah blah blah.......
Here’s the link. Drink some camel piss and shove it where the sun don’t shine after you’re done reading it.
http://www.nytimes.com/2002/05/21/international/asia/21KASH.html
[This message has been edited by Nobel (edited May 25, 2002).]
Even without attacking India has Pakistan bankrupt with its begging bowl to the IMF and World Bank. Why should India waste its precious money attacking?
hahahaha look who is talking with half of worlds beggers in BahRAT...LOL.....
Achaaaaaaaaa
So The hindu bunia adopt a new way
i think after reading war issues ,ur Ass has Explode, check if Navy is on fire
hahahaha .. basically you had nothing to answer .. ya?
now you kids stop fighting. Enough of all this Indian-Paki army thing!!
wow! Basically according to (WFP) World food program India is the land of milk and honey.
here read all about the begger:- http://www.paknews.com/flash.php?id=1&date1=2002-04-25
That is soooo true no answer for dat
You see this is called evolving stratagey
- 20 Indian terrorist (failure)
- Control muj in IOK (failure)
- Now a big begger will bankrupt us
kool lets see what after that.
Abdali yara pakistanis and Muslims are too human friendly ,Paf and Navy strike their Asses in such a way ,that from 30 years when ever they go to toilet ,they absue us ,
I think we show some mercy for them and give them some aid of Burnals.
Lia hay punga tu Ass pe goli kahien
Jul gai ass Aouch aub Burnal lagein
stupid Beggers who said u to take punga with us ,