Indian JAWANS are ready for war. Vajpayee.

I wonder .. India main koi JAWAN he bhi ke nahi ???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

saab ke saab Baander he hain

dil dariya, samandaron dounge .. kaun dillan di- yan jane ..
jane na jane gul hi na jane .. baggh to sara jane .. ;~)

oye naspeetay yaar tum aisaa bol ke hamaare gupshup ke mah bandar matlab jaan_panaa izat maa’aab jinab e bandaron ke badshah ki toheen kar rahe ho.
court mein le jaaye gaa wo aapko

HAHAHAH @indian jawan

lol @ indian jawan !!!
baree TOOT ker jawanee ayee hay

Jahaan Jahaan hay dushmani, sabab meen hoon
Jahaaan Jahaan hay mayra ehteram, Tum say hay

[This message has been edited by BAYWAQOOF (edited May 24, 2002).]

nice pic..

but u must not 4get, too many geedar, can kill a alone lion..

so beware of those cheap coward indians.

Khush naseeb insaan woh hai jo apne naseeb per khush rahay.

ﻪﻠﻟﺍ ﻝﻮﺳ ﺮﻟﺍ ﺪﻤﺤﻣ ﻪﻠﻠﻟﺍ ﻪﻟﺍ ﻻ

You know its all good for humor .. but in real you guys know Indians can blow pakistan anytime. So start praying that the war never happens and all this is over in peace (thats what I pray to Allah). You dont want Pakistan to disappear from the world map in just one nuke. Pray to Allah that our Muslim brothers remain safe on both sides of the border. Ameen.

Aatif
it seems like you are forgetting that Pakistan has nukes too, and your india will be blown too incase of war.
And Pakistani army is more professional , one pakistani soldier is enough for many indian ones.

"Philosopher, Orator, Apostle, Legislator, Conqueror of Ideas, Restorer of Rational beliefs.... The founder of twenty terrestrial empires and of one spiritual empire that is Muhammad. As regards all standards by which human greatness may be measured, we may well ask, is there any man greater than he?"

Originally posted by secret_obsession:
**Aatif
it seems like you are forgetting that Pakistan has nukes too, and your india will be blown too incase of war. And Pakistani army is more professional , one pakistani soldier is enough for many indian ones.

No dear I am not forgetting anything. But I guess you didnt read the newspapers lately .. Pakistan doesnt have resources to withstand a war for not more than 72hrs. Whereas India can engage in a war for over a week!! N a nuclear war will not gain us anything .. both coutries will be at a loss! Oh well .. lets not start an indo-pak argument again. I dont want to prove anything. Back to the topic guys...

72 hrs! ROTFL!! Which paper, the Hindoostan times?!!Man, you really believe eveyrthing you read don’t you?!!

If you want to talk about news reports why don’t you talk about the report from British military experts saying Pak soldiers are better than Indiaa ones! Its posted in Pak affairs if you want to do something other than live in a fantasy world!!

Originally posted by secret_obsession:
**Aatif
it seems like you are forgetting that Pakistan has nukes too, and your india will be blown too incase of war.
And Pakistani army is more professional , one pakistani soldier is enough for many indian ones.

If that is so, how come Pakistan has been whipped by India in 3 wars? And do you know the land mass of India compared to Pakistan? In case of a nuke exchange, parts of India will still carry on - Pakistan will perish from the face of the earth.

Fantasy world? Last I checked India had sliced Pakistan in half in 1971. And you talk about one article. I can cite 50 from international sources that say Pakistan will get whipped in any conventional war. For the time being here’s one about what even the the troop buildup, let alone a war, is doing to Pakistan:

From the Guardian in the UK:

“The instrument with which India chose to press Pakistan was a mass mobilisation that, quite apart from the danger of war, led to grave strains and costs for both countries but was particularly painful for the much poorer Pakistan.”

[This message has been edited by Nobel (edited May 24, 2002).]

Originally posted by Nobel:
** Fantasy world? Last I checked India had sliced Pakistan in the last war in 1971. And you talk about one article. I can cite 50 from international sources that say Pakistan will get whipped in any conventional war.**

You did not slice Pak you can hardly control few muj in IOK without screaming all the way to US mommy. WE are the ones to cut Pak in 71 not you.

ANd further if you are so confident you can whip a$$ what are you whining for... Waiting for uncle to come and arm twist. Remember no one is holding your hand....

Go tell that to the “brave” 90,000 Pakistani soldiers who surrendered to the Indian army.

Nobel!! You don’t understand Abdali Bhai here.
Those 90,000 Soldiers were on vacation in India

And you said “Sliced” Pakistan? “Sliced” ?

I like that phrase!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

Do I have your permission to use it?

In 71 we were badly led...lines of communication was destroyed... the army go involved in a local insurgency....We defeted ourselves in 71....If you belive the same thing will happen now..then cross the border...why are u sitting there like wooses...THis is the last time..This is the last time....I don't know how many times I've heard that pathtic line....facts today... Pakistan army is hightly motivated..our commandoes are much better then they ever were....courtesy the afghan war...India is fighting an insurgency...in Kashmir... any army that has too face local population gets into discipline problems...as well becomes demoralized...and ofcourse india is short 14000 officers....so if I were you I wouldn't be bragging so much

Originally posted by Bhadsha:
In 71 we were badly led...lines of communication was destroyed... the army go involved in a local insurgency....We defeted ourselves in 71....If you belive the same thing will happen now..then cross the border...why are u sitting there like wooses...THis is the last time..This is the last time....I don't know how many times I've heard that pathtic line....facts today... Pakistan army is hightly motivated..our commandoes are much better then they ever were....courtesy the afghan war...India is fighting an insurgency...in Kashmir... any army that has too face local population gets into discipline problems...as well becomes demoralized...and ofcourse india is short 14000 officers....so if I were you I wouldn't be bragging so much

From the New York Times:

Foreign diplomats say, moreover, that with Indian politicians' increasingly bellicose statements, Pakistani leaders have grown worried about a full-blown war with its much bigger and better-armed neighbor.

"The frightening thing is that the Pakistanis are so weak on the conventional side as a results of all the sanctions these last 10 years or so," said a senior Western diplomat who recently served in South Asia.

I have no hesitation is saying you are a LIAR!! Why don’t you provide the link to that post? I can tell you why, because it doesn’t exist!! Typical Hindoo! Seems you have drank too much of that ‘holy’ cow piss!

Fact is, if india really thought it could take Pakistan it would have done so a long, long time ago!

India should be ashamed that is hasn’t been able to eliminate a enemy that its nearly ten times bigger then!

You are seriously lucky Pak is much smaller than India, or else Mush would be holding his cabinet meetings in the Red Fort!

Take out Delhi, Bombay, Bangalore and about 15 other Indian cities, plus radiation throughout India, then you will se what ‘little’ Pakistan can do to Hindoostan!

Here’s some quotes from a REAL article!!
http://news.bbc.co.uk/hi/english/world/south_asias/newsid_2004000/2004097.stm

"One Indian think-tank has described that forward deployment as "the act of an outdated armed force, desperately thrasing about in the only way it knows how.@

“Indias army is large but there are doubts about its capability”

RealDeal- chill dude!! you laugh when someone post monkeys for Indian javans and when someone said somethin bout pak’s army .. ur a$$ was on fire. there is no need to argue or tell us any facts. we all know the truth

These are the same Indians who got ruled by every Islamic invader on the planet for 1000 years, the less you go back in history the better.

I am not going to ask 90,000 Pakistani jawans who fell victim to Bengalis and our politicians but I will ask 700,000 brave Indian hijras who can’t even control few thousand muj in IOK.

BTW speaking of 71 this is what a wise man said.

Pachas kutay mill jain tho sheer ka shikar ker he laitay hain…

BTW who ever posted that pic is 100 percent on the mark

Oye Aatif or what ever your name is why don't you go to Bakwas Rakshak and preach you love there.