Indian embassy bombed; Pakistani involvement hints Afghanistan

Another example of “peaceful” Islamists. India has 0 troops in Afghanistan but they are predominantly “kuffar” so that makes them targets of Islamists.

Again if Pakistan continues to be the epicenter of Jihad, Inc. eventually this is going to lead to Pakistan being isolated from the rest of the world and direct military intervention, whether from the US, China, or India. China and India are rapidly rising powers with booming economies. Pakistan cannot afford being economically isolated from these two giants.

Taliban suicide attack kills 17 in Afghan capital - Yahoo! News

Re: Indian embassy bombed; Pakistani involvement hints Afghanistan

And yet another oppertunity for some to comment and blame Pakistan that its behind the bombings.

how innocent are u that you think that without Soldiers or Forces you cannot manipulate or dictate a country. You as an American should know all about this mate. Did you forget what America did in South America and rest of the world? Without having their army in foreign countries they have destabelized and destroyed many nations.

Unless he produces evidence to back it, his statements mean nothing.

and the funny part.... no indian officials died or seriously injured... innocent civilians got the brunt... need to train them more... haha

You're wrong about India having 0 troops in Afghanistan. Your wrong for putting "kuffar" in quotes, Islamically they are Kafir. Furthermore you're wrong about about prematurely linking it the Pakistani state apparatus. Pakistan has been a greater victim of extremist violence than India. Of course, if you're a Pakistan hater, you will choose to gloss over that fact.

That being said, any loss of human life particularly those who are diplomats is sad and my condolences the families of those who passed away, Indian or not, we're all humans first.

... very true..... but i guess it only happened post 9/11 ...

evidence? what is that!!???
yeah kiss khet ki mooli hai ji!!??

how innocent are u that you think that without Soldiers or Forces you cannot manipulate or dictate a countr
Sure but Pakistan and Iran are doing the same. Why do only "kafirs" get bombed (the UN is "kafir" in Islamist eyes too, even though much of the UN is Muslim)?

Unless he produces evidence to back it, his statements mean nothing.
I agree.

You're wrong about India having 0 troops in Afghanistan.
Are you referring to military attaches at an embassy? How many troops does India have in Afghanistan and what is their function?

our wrong for putting "kuffar" in quotes, Islamically they are Kafir.
So what? Why the obsession with "kafirs/kuffar/infidels"? The term "infidel" is an anachronism in most the world.

Furthermore you're wrong about about prematurely linking it the Pakistani state apparatus.
I didn't like it to the state. I doubt the Pakistani government was involved. I do think, though, that since so much of Jihad, Inc. is headquartered on Pakistani soil that some involvement of Islamists based in Pakistan is likely.

Pakistan has been a greater victim of extremist violence than India.
I agree which is why I hope Pakistan crushes the terrorists in its midst but when you have the leader of Pakistani Taliban giving interviews to reporters clearly more needs to be done. Reportedly more will be done soon and I will be 100% cheering for the Pak military against the jihadists.

I don't hate Pakistan; I hate what Saudi Arabia and Islamism have made Pakistan and if not reversed this is only the beginning. Look at what happened in Swat. This is what the Islamists want for the whole of Pakistan.

Well its about time u clearify that more mate
that you talk about SArabia.

though there is sufficient proof that isi managed the 2008 indian embassy bombings. (en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2008_Indian_embassy_bombing_in_Kabul#Investigations) ... i dont think they are that foolish to attempt it again and that too with a lesser quantity of explosives...

Its always a disgrace and shame when innocents are killed. There is no excuse for this level of barbarity.

The Pakistani govt is uncomfortable with Indian presence in Afghanistan.Isnt it so?

Hey so are the Americans who have officially stated that the Indian influence in Afghanistan has a negative affect.

Yes
would indian government not be uncomfrotable with Pakistani presence in Kashmir? or Nepal?

Well then next time i will stop watching tv channelse stop reading news papers and stop using my own brain bc the anwser lies in front of me its right there: wikipedia wow

For so many years i have been using my brain and trying to figure out how things work and trying to reason what is wrong what is right but that was wais of my brain i guess.

Cheers mate.

ya that does not mean, that Indian Govt can use the help of local terrorists to kill innocents.

Please stop watching the TV Channels, reading newspapers too. They are full of the zionist agenda. Please continue to use your brain to figure out how things work. Good for you...

reason you were quick to highlight the Afghan govt's suspicion and also make it part of the title while simply ignoring the Taliban claim. Your 14 consulates there are for one purpose only, to facilitate terrorsim in Pakistan, so stop making tall claims

next superpower

Hazir Janab