India Vs SriLanka ... ICC World Cup Final on 2nd April

Re: India Vs SriLanka … ICC World Cup Final on 2nd April

Re: India Vs SriLanka ... ICC World Cup Final on 2nd April

Ehsan bhai, difference in both's style and temperament. By the same token, I can bring vice captain's name here too who was a leader in the team and should learn from their vice captain. Our captain has lead from the front in this cup no? Dhoni only did it in the final.

but an amazing knock by Dhoni!

KK BHAIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII We are the best in everything..This will uplift this nation like never before… :k:

Thanks to your wonderful support :hug:

india won in india, however, congrats

this is HOW the World Cup is WON...congratulations INDIA and the TEAM :)

Such an emotional moment for Sachin.. the legend! :k:

BILKUL…koi kahne kii baat hai…i was trying to be modest! :wink:

kaya ho gaya bhai? super power???....chalo koi baat nahieen...i understand...emotions running high...congrats...

We are the super powers… :slight_smile: :champ: :indiaflag:

Is it the last match for Tendulkar?

Dhoni THE GREATEST captain in Indian history

Under his cool captaincy, India:
T20 World Cup winners 2007
No. 1 Test Team 2010
No. 1 ODI Team 2011
50-over World Cup winners 2011

NEXT STOP...2015 World Cup...!!!!! :)

Mahela Jayewardana played a great innings, but unfortunately bowling not really could back it...

No DOubt

We will do that aswell. :slight_smile: :indiaflag:

Next stop?

So thinking of losing all series and cups in between? :)

Hopefully, Pakistan will be ready by then too.

Arleiter you are not the best in everything, first learn how to speak proper English, in US Indians have ruined the desi image due to bobble head shaking and very very heavy accent, “welcome to 7 eleven can i help you” yes you are good in some things but not the best in everything stop dreaming fool.

*CHAK de INDIA...i am PROUD to be an INDIAN....:) WE ALL must be PROUD of INDIA :)

I must admit WELLDONE India