India Vs SriLanka ... ICC World Cup Final on 2nd April

Re: India Vs SriLanka … ICC World Cup Final on 2nd April

All I can say India 's team did play really well.This is the batting team everyone should have even though Tendulukar and Schweag were out there were still good batsmen who made their team won. :k: And they chased the 274 score. Congratzz Indian team for winning after 28 years, its a long time they were overdue now.:slight_smile:

It looks like our much hyped batting line up is gonna live up to the expectations this time.

:indiaflag: :indiaflag:

btw i didnt get the idea behind that stupid shot by gambhir. wtf was he trying to do when it was not neeeded.

and it looks like youvraj is trying to get is partner run out again :smack:

LOL! :hehe:

India need just 27 off 24 Balls. :slight_smile: India will win :indiaflag:

I hope you’re right! we still need 28 of 25 to win!

Jai Bharath! we can make this…we can win!

:indiaflag:

steady and cool does it! come on Dhoni and Yuvraj!

India :hbk:

chalo ji badhai ho, is jeet me aapka bhi ek hissa hai :k:

Re: India Vs SriLanka ... ICC World Cup Final on 2nd April

India.

Still discussing how much Shewag would have made, Tendu's records and stuff, you know.

[quote="kaka_in_usa, post:118, topic:238613"]

It looks like our much hyped batting line up is gonna live up to the expectations this time.

btw i didnt get the idea behind that stupid shot by gambhir. wtf was he trying to do when it was not neeeded.

I think he had to go on 97 :), Yuvi and Dhoni should bring it to end

4 by MADH…

India will win :slight_smile:

250 is up for India :indiaflag:

Dhoni playing a captain innings

LOL, and Sreesanth the best "outstanding" bowler of the tournament.
Yousuf pathan, the best real pathan of the tournament.
yousuf pathan, the best outstanding batsman of the tournament.
Chawla, best goalkeeper of the tournament.

FOUR! do it Yuvraj! steady!

JaiBharath!

Great performance by dhoni!!!!!

4 by Yuvraj.

4 by YUSI :slight_smile:
India will win :indiaflag:

Such a clear NOT OUT and they wanted to review that!

Jai Bharath! come on! we can do this!

Yuvraj FOUR!

now need 17 dfrom 20!

Sangakkara got it wrong. Murali should be bowling the 47th and 49th overs

Pretty bad bowler this one...

India need just 16 off 18 Balls. :slight_smile: India will win