ehsan
April 2, 2011, 10:53am
Re: India Vs SriLanka ... ICC World Cup Final on 2nd April
unlike Misbah had no batsmen to follow such as U. Akmal, Razzaq, Afridi.
I'd take Umer, Afridi and Razzaq over TT Samaraweera, CK Kapugedera, NLTC Perera, any day.... :)
afridi and razzaq, please add their total runs in the tournament and let me know if they exceed 10.
Re: India Vs SriLanka … ICC World Cup Final on 2nd April
100 up!
Well played lions.
Go Lanka go…
good thing batting against India is that you can take your score to 50, 100,150,200.... and can hear song played in stadium clearly even if there are 80,000 Indians in the stands :)
100 up
afridi and razzaq, please add their total runs in the tournament and let me know if they exceed 10.
Lets agree to disagree then I guess.
Rotating the strike does not mean that you are throwing the wicket.
with all the due respect
http://img94.imageshack.us/img94/2651/19670116162795682341273.jpg
ehsan
April 2, 2011, 10:54am
100 up
overthrows fielding under pressure...
I don't buy that argument. They are considered batsmen and I do not think Misbah will term them non-batsmen if you ask him :)
We need to lend Gambhir as runner
With all due respect, seems like a GAY movie. No girl in there?
This is cheating EB - Essay writing ap karoo and Maths k homework hum log
Where is Zaheen Khan in here? I can’t find him.
Never mind. Just found him at the bottom.
sensible batting.
105 / 25 overs.
Building a solid base.
good thing batting against India is that you can take your score to 50, 100,150,200.... and can hear song played in stadium clearly even if there are 80,000 Indians in the stands :)
You see, that's because we love music!
ehsan
April 2, 2011, 10:58am
Koi kaam toh karwana hai naa aap logon say, chalo jaldi say add karo aur calculator istamaal na karna.
With all due respect, seems like a GAY movie. No girl in there? :)
You missed Harbhajan? :p
Mahela 26 of 26 balls.
With all due respect, seems like a GAY movie. No girl in there? :)
how many girls you have in your cricket team.
the girl here btw is the World Cup.