Re: India Vs SriLanka ... ICC World Cup Final on 2nd April
wikit now.
give ball to sachin
wikit now.
give ball to sachin
BTW can someone explain what exactly is the difference between batting power play and bowling power play?
Re: India Vs SriLanka … ICC World Cup Final on 2nd April
Make it `right’ tomorrow evening also.. ![]()
I think Waleed knows the answer to the power play question
Yuvraj has quite some belly, looks like he has eaten 100 Parathas before coming to match, ![]()
All about power play here:
I sense a wicket now ![]()
BTW can someone explain what exactly is the difference between batting power play and bowling power play?
There is no difference i think
bowling power play can be taken by the side which is in the field and batting power play can be taken by the side batting. It is their call, apart from that no difference.
there are about 3000 celebs in the ground. both from entertainment and politics.
yeh hai bambai meri jaan
Mahela you beauty!
There is no difference i think
One is taken by bowling side and the other by batting side.
Guys, I heard some claps for that 4 :)
bowling power play can be taken by the side which is in the field and batting power play can be taken by the side batting. It is their call, apart from that no difference.
Thanks Ehsan bhai.
OMG. what is Sangakara and Mahela doing. They are rotating the strike. They should block everything for next 10 overs like Misbah and Younus. That will be “sensible” batting. :nono:
Of course yaar…ab itna to unko bhe pta hoga…![]()
Guys, I heard some claps for that 4 :)
You need to see an ENT specialist :p J/K.
You are always `naraz’ . ![]()