Re: India Vs SriLanka ... ICC World Cup Final on 2nd April
Wicket?
Arey yaar Dilshan gone?
Chalo koi baat nahi, enough batting to come...
Wicket?
Arey yaar Dilshan gone?
Chalo koi baat nahi, enough batting to come...
Out!
Its Good Pakistan is not playing in the final...Loook all these Shvesanic and BJPs
Lets hope they dont burn the stadium like they did last time Lankans defeated them in WC 96.
Also let's all hope together than the Lankans do not have to face any bullets or R.P.G carrying attackers while they leave the stadium as happened in Lahore ... :)
I love Quetta....
And I love 28 states of India.
So will you stop politics now?
Ajeeb chawlaiN aa jaati haiN yahaN.
Also let's all hope together than the Lankans do not have to face any bullets or R.P.G carrying attackers while they leave the stadium ... :)
very nice. so this is what you wish for secretly?
And I love Asam
Re: India Vs SriLanka … ICC World Cup Final on 2nd April
Also let's all hope together than the Lankans do not have to face any bullets or R.P.G carrying attackers while they leave the stadium as happened in Lahore ... :)
Or perhaps there will be no attempt to burn them alive or lynch as was attempted in 1996....
Where match had to be abandoned...because fear to the players lives.
Do you want the crowd to cheer for the Lankan snail pace batting and their odd boundaries?
U watched the India vs. England Match ..... no snail pace batting from England yet the Crowd stunned silenced ;)
Or India vs. Australia?
Or India vs. Sri Lanka today
Or India vs. any other team?
LOL.
Oh ho. Stay on topic yar, chill karo.
Why cant we just enjoy the match.
Uff.
Mansur Ali Khan - was mentioned. what a cricketeer he was
That’s the fun ![]()
[admin]Lets cool it[/admin]
[mod]Guys plz enjoy the match rather than discussing other things[/mod]
Jayawardne!
SL run rate is very low. good for us.
i dont know what do they have in plans but if india gets few quick wickets right now then all their plans pe pani phir jayega
So what score will Lankan Lions be able to put?
270?
What a paradigm shift in policies… So Kashmir is a part of India,you agree that…
Thanks alot… ![]()
Now you stop it.. ![]()
You even do not know the spelling of that state…