Re: India Vs SriLanka ... ICC World Cup Final on 2nd April
another good straight drive for 4
SL 48-1
another good straight drive for 4
SL 48-1
I reckon there are thousands of Arleiter sitting in the stadium, expecting team India to score 400 in 20 overs if they play first.
And to bowl out the other team in under 200 if they bowl first.
Anything less than that is a disappointment and leads to silence..
In the meanwhile two back to back 4444444444444444444444444444444444444
Lanka lions starting to roar...
Re: India Vs SriLanka … ICC World Cup Final on 2nd April
Nothing will happen.. I believe YUSI do not have to bat … Sehwagand Sachin can gift us a 10 wicket victory.
:indiaflag:
INSHAHALLAH
48-1
Sreesanth ![]()
itne girte parte fielding kar raha hai youvraj , kahi batting aate aate toot foot na jaye
Is he made of Glas ? :D
meanwhile Sree gets his 1st official warning ..... and follows up with a no-ball
Well said southie, wish you were in stadium instead of Arleiter likes…
I reckon there are thousands of Arleiter sitting in the stadium, expecting team India to score 400 in 20 overs if they play first.
And to bowl out the other team in under 200 if they bowl first.
Anything less than that is a disappointment and leads to silence..
In the meanwhile two back to back 4444444444444444444444444444444444444
Lanka lions starting to roar...
In Mumbai,yes.... and Do not you know how they have fought back ...................................... :)
^^ hey, hey I love Arlei Bhai!
run rate increasing… go Lank go… ![]()
Sree ki bajj rahi hai... :D
Thisis why I hate that kid… People applied too much pressure on Dhoni and he included Sreesant…
Yaar naraz kiu hotay ho, its only few boundries Lanka has hit, calm down, ![]()
Yuvraj nice stop
I am jnot bothered abt their boundaries..We will chase down their score easily..INSHAHALLAH …
Thanks for comparing me to Mumbaikars..They are our proud .Mumbai is our pride.They have fought back like lions..THATS WHY WE HAVE GOT MANY MATCHES IN MUMBAI AND ALL OF US INCLUDING ME AND YOU ARE WATCHING a match there…
Nothing can ravage that great city..It’s the symbol of Indian resurrection…
SALAM MUMBAI ![]()
:indiaflag:
Nice over Munaf
look like You have strong sense of smell aswel:chai:
Sanga's helmet looks like a bicycle helmet.
. No politics here..... :)
;)
No , I compared you to the crowd who have no sportsmanship and dead silent when an opposite team hits a four or takes a wicket.
And you are bringing some absolutely non-related stuff in here, ![]()